14 DAYS UNTIL I CYCLE ACROSS THE USA ONLY USING STEEM!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago (edited)


First off, I want to give a shout out to @fulltimegeek , without him this project might of not come together. I just have 14 more days of averaging around $50 a day, and I'll be off. In one week, next Monday I will be purchasing the train ticket to Santa Barbara. Once that ticket is purchased it is a done deal, I'm off. This project is not my own, it is a community project. I want it to feel just as much yours, as it is mine. I want to be able to change people's lives with steemit.
IMG_0056.GIF


If you want to be apart of this project please Resteeming this, we need as many eyes on this as possible.
If you want to be a sponsor and pledge to upvote the project videos please comment below.
I'll leave links to the prior posts, but all you need to do is click on the tag #lukin-bikes .
Peace out guys, and may peace be with you!


https://steemit.com/lukin-bikes/@lukinsawyer/what-the-first-day-of-the-power-of-steem-project-will-look-like
https://steemit.com/lukin-bikes/@lukinsawyer/power-of-steem-project-routes-maps-places-sights
https://steemit.com/lukin-bikes/@lukinsawyer/tags-i-ll-use-for-the-power-of-steem-project-shout-outs
https://steemit.com/lukin-bikes/@lukinsawyer/life-goals-steem-goals-powerofsteemproject-goals


Sort:  

rock on good luck

Thanks man, it truly means a lot. Hope to have you follow along!!!

Good luck on your journey, brother

Thank you!!! I appreciate it! Hopefully all goes well!

This is for all of us!! Good luck bro. Stay blessed

Exactly! I want it to feel just as much mine, as your project! It's about the community and the platform!
Thanks man, I appreciate it!

You definitely get my UPVOTE and RESTEEM as always:) I wish I could upvote one hundred times!

Annnnd if you could upvote one hundred times, I would thank you one hundred and two times. @dillonford I wish you could come along with me, you will be with me in spirit! You will have to send me baby pictures the day of birth for sure! I'll even let you wait until little Nala is all the way out before you pop a picture. I appreciate your continued support and I'm glad you let me talk you into joining this wonderful platform, that is steemit! :)

Ohh wow! Such a nice comment....so unexpected:) you will be seeing baby pics at the same rate that I will be watching this bike ride!

Your idea of helping people on your trip is awesome. I've been homeless before. So this means a lot. Life is a team sport. I always say that, I know. But it's true. .. And @fulltimegeek is awesome and very supportive.

Damn thought I replied to this last night,
Thanks man, I appreciate it.
Yeah him and viquez are the two main reason this project has wheels. Viquez allowed eyes to see it, and geeks upvote is what is pushing this project through. I'm very appreciative.

I upvote,my vote do not want much,tells you good luck man

Your upvote, is still an upvote and I appreciate it fully! Thank you so much!
✌🏻

You are right bro. I love cycling as well.

It's been a life saver for me. Nothing releases the stress as much as cycling has for me!

Cycling is Freedom. Ride On..

Great post man! I love how your trying to help out everyone! Resteemed!

Thank you, I really appreciate it!!

Np man, I would love for your goal to come true thats all!

Here because @mrviquez resteemed. This idea sounds pretty awesome. I hope you meet all your goals and do well on your trip. Here is an upvote. Its not worth much but here it is.

It's appreciated man, thank you, I hope everything goes smoothly and I hope this project is a success

If I see you you will get a highfive as you pass me continuing on in your journey

Hahaha 👋🏻 That's awesome, I will definetly stop to get you a high five my man!!!

NO DONT STOP THIS HAS TO BE A MOVING HIGHFIVE OR IT DONT COUNT

Hahaha 😂😂 you got it! It'll be intense, someone will need to film it, and edit it, so it will be in slomo with some glorified music behind it.

this could all be happenin I like how you called this lukin bikes very original its a nice touch i just noticed now hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81