Tags I'll Use For "The Power Of Steem Project" + Donating To Charity + Shout Outs!!!!!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago (edited)

Another kicker, the SBD that I don't use for this project, once it's all finished will be donated to the charity of the Steemit's Communties choice!



For The People Who Don't Like Vlogs!
Ill summarize here
vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv


So, I want to start by thanking everybody who has upvoted, resteemed, or commented on my vlogs about the upcoming project I'm about to start.
These individuals in general have helped me keep that $50 a day, daily steemit rewards going!
In no particular order
@fulltimegeek
@mrviquez
@susanne
@theprophet0
@thejohalfiles
@boomerangbread - thanks for the resteem!
@sash-pacino - thanks for the resteem and making that video.
@youngogmarqs - thanks for the resteem homie!
@dillonford - thankssssss!
And many, many more!
Now there is 19 days remaining until I depart on this adventure to start this project! If I gather enough sponsors that can pledge an upvote a day, and the sum of the sponsors equal over $50, I will literally start tomorrow! (Friday) I'm at a perfect point In my life where I don't have many responsibilities and I can go at a drop of a dime. My goals for this project is to go as many miles as The Power Of Steem can take me while also promoting Steemit along the way. I will try to interview atleast one stranger about Steemit a week. And try to gain 30 Steemit members by the end of the project. Now, when I am finished whatever SBD, is left over, I will donate to the charity of the communities choice! ( I will set up a poll to see what charity the majority wants.) I want this project to feel just as much yours, as it is mine.


Daily Steemit Routine During Project

  • Morning Vlog before I start riding
  • Post of Pictures that I take throughout the day!
  • Nightly Vlog/Video of the day biking!
  • Nightly Journal Post

Is there anything else I should post everyday while the project is active?

What are your thoughts on the project?

Do you want to be a sponsor and pledge a daily upvote?

Let's Keep the conversation going!
A Resteem, and an Upvote will do wonders for this project! 😊


Until next post,
Peace be with you! ✌🏻

Sort:  

You have my daily upvote and the project is dope as fuck! Awesome idea fam!

Thank you @boomerangbread , I appreciate it a lot! Thanks for commenting!

May the wind always be at your back... Goodluck man!!

Thank you so much!!

Same here you got my upvote as well. 100%

Awesome, thank you, it sure does mean a lot!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemit-ufc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

You have my vote and resteem!! I was excited for you the first time you posted this:)

Thank you sweet D!!!!!

that is great! got my vote, resteemed & follow!

Thank you!! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72