What The First Day Of "The Power Of Steem Project" Will Look Like!

in #lukin-bikes7 years ago

The First day, I will be taking a train from Pasco, Washington to Santa Barbara, CA!


IMG_1849.PNG


IMG_1848.JPG


I'm thinking I will stay a day or two in Santa Barbara, there are a couple places I will like to see, before I set out on the journey!


SBCC And Many of Santa Barbara Beaches and Downtown!
IMG_1851.JPG


IMG_1852.JPG


IMG_1853.JPG


IMG_1854.JPG


IMG_1855.JPG


Then ill set off for Santa Monica, CA which is a good 86Mile Ride!


IMG_1856.JPG


IMG_1857.JPG


I will most likely get an Air Bnb for cheap, or a campground!
Then it's off to the races, I will start heading east. Make my way to Las Vegas, probably take atleast a week from Santa Monica. Then from Vegas to the Grand Canyon, Utah, and all the surrounding areas!!!


IMG_1858.JPG


I want to be as minimalistic as Possible on this trip, and camp as much as possible. And eat the cheapest food I can find! I want it to be raw! You know?


Anywhere else I should go on my first couple of day on the Project?!

Sort:  

Looks like it will be a good adventure man.

Thanks, hope it'll all comes together!!

I wish you good time on your journey. Also I really enjoy in this photos. Hope you will succeed on this project.

thank you, it means a lot!!!

I really appreciate spontaneous adventures like this and I look forward to seeing more of your content as the trip unfolds! I just followed you, and I hope you'll do the same so we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody can do it better -- Full #Steem ahead :)

Follow me @tayken
Much ❤

I hit that follow button!
Thank you so much!
I really appreciate it

Look like a massive trip all credit to you. Would be amazing cycling around the grand canyon looking forward to those installments. Followed and read to support.

Thanks! I'm glad I'll be able to film cycling around the Grand Canyon for ya! It'll be an adventure for sure!

Looking forward to it, good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72