Hello Fellow Gamers!

in #ltg3 years ago (edited)

1599729572591951-0.jpg

Finally, after some atterations, I will publish a blog, literally every month if I'm not lazy doing everything. And hosting is not a bummer for this website. Lmao.

About page will be publish soon because I am just picking things up to make the page. Anyways, thank you and I will see you in the next blog.

Sort:  

Greetings friend @larotayogaming.

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, I hope you find the place where you feel good, if you are one of those who like art and photography, there is no better place in Steemit than the World of Xpilar Community

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.
We would like as a newcomer that you publish in our community and participate in the challenge #thediarygame promoted by @steemitblog who I invite you to follow.

I also invite you, as a newcomer, to publish in our community Steemit Nursery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33