Micro Trippin'

in #lsd6 years ago (edited)

1c34d0458bc130d21d175aa1f83732b1.jpg

I felt compelled to share a story with you. A story, an experience, let's take a walk through my cave. We will be reading the fine print of what lies on these walls. This venture, this dream, this time, I was LSD trippin. The trip that brought sight to delight. Which was very enlightening because, like most, I ignored my darkness. But this one time when I was LSD trippin, darkness was brought to surface. Leaving me feeling loved, awakened, united, and all things abundant. In order to read the print clearly I had to turn my a flash light. And as I grazed my fingers over the bumpy print, here's what came to sight:

The trip began in an interrogation room. I was sitting beside my predator whose energy was hovering over me; my divine femininity. I remember a hand feeling hot and steamy-like. I had feelings of arousal simultaneously disgusted. I was in my adult flesh, watching me in my adult flesh. Only EYE was actually a child, feeling like a child.
The lights grew dim, soon entering darkness. Consciousness shifting into my early twenties. Stepping into a place something like a strip club, something like an art gallery, with something like exposed brick walls. 23-levels-underground: I was where darkness dwells, where the wild women are live.

Karrueche was there, I'm sure you've heard of her. Hair glittering, she was cute as a button. Wearing all black; puckered lips of noire. And behind her stood an entourage glistening galore. Then there was me, sitting back watching admirably. I was eight years old and curious, embodying a grown me. Then I realized I was actually looking at myself, not Karrueche. It was just, I realized I had become everything baby me have ever wanted to be. Yes, accepting all darkness that be.

In a distance grew a flower from the ground forming into human canvas. She was getting pampered by artist, soon resembling a Day Of The Dead model; presence so elegant. Wise she seemed, and proceeded telling that she is me, that I was her.

Questions answered, fears faced
Facing what's fierce
Having vivid understandings of THE and peace I must make
God lives within
The EYE watches over
Over what we call bullshit
No longer concerned with those others
But rather my Destiny
Victory and respect for self
Being the main factor
Factoring THE
Her message settled in then I tripped over a stone
She vanished before me , leaving me with me

In the same room, illuminated this time
There were men, more and more, vultures they were
Out seeking to eat divine femininity
They were powerless to me
Yes, I was standing proudly in my flesh
Feeling fresh no sweat of what be
Untouchable feelings everlasting and valuable
Having no concern with rhetoric that spewed
Not phasing me
I was immovably proud
Godly and lit, yes I was
In a cave no more, only fine, fine, Zen
Tranquility and peace, yes I win
I was LSD trippin when I walked through my cave
LSD trippin when I understood my haze
I was LSD trippin when I felt like God
LSD trippin' no longer seeking what's flawed
God, I see you, energy and strength
Cosmopolitan, enchanted, and all things abundant
Free and Godly like me
Free and Godly like you

Thank you

Website: Brittanie.buzz

Sort:  

Congratulations @bchenel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bchenel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45