To Follow The Followers

in #loyalty7 years ago

My dear followers, I follow you all!

Thank you very much for choosing to follow me. I appreciate you decision and I am following you. Each and every one of you.

Because you are all special!

All that you need to do is to be yourself.


Yet again, tags used with this article are #loyalty , #honesty, #appreciation, #trust and #friendship. You can't find them either on the tags trending list. I don't care.

These values are important! They really are!

Better and better!


Cover photo by Mayur Gala @ Unsplash - thank you!


@omfedor, I miss you!

Sort:  

i am one of them :) happy to be followin'!
steemon

Thank you and likewise :)

@ervin-lemark, always appreciate you and all your support. Waiting for 11:11 11/11

Both thumbs up :)

I will be at the office this Friday morning. I will set the alarm to several minutes before 11/11, then go out to find a quiet place to contemplate the life, the universe and everything.

Peace. Why it has to be so elusive?

Here, I too follow everyone who follows me.

Never did that on Twitter which goes to tell how on Steemit we are slowly but surely building a tight-knit community! :-)

Hello and thank you very much for your reply.

Yes, you are right. Community and friendship.

Have a great week!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

TNX to both of you, @linkback-bot-v0 and @ontofractal. I appreciate it.

You are being followed now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87