Two days CONTEST with AWARDS - "Photo-fun" - day 27.

Join the contest! Please come and see the 3 most beautiful, winning photos from yesterday - I invite you :) . Today is day 27.

Peter.
@abc.love.steemit

Last post with photo contest (day 26) - here.

Rewarded work: further down this post.

Full NEW rules of the contest: please read in this Steemit link.









Photos awarded in day 26 of the competition:







First place goes to @abc.love.steemit :




Second place and 0.003 SBD goes to @jarosalawszafran :




Third place and 0.002 SBD goes to @barski :

Thank you all for your interest, adding photos and voting.

I invite you every day :)

Last post with photo contest (day 26) - here.

Best wishes :)

Peter

Steemit: @ abc.love.steemit
Steemit.chat: @abc.of.love
Discord: https://discord.gg/3b8GvQ8 : @abc.love.steemit

Please vote for other photos.

Small change of rules from next time contests:

  • black&white photos can me made after taking colorful photo.
  • I temporarly rise rewards:
    "I" place = 0.016 SBD
    "II" place = 0.014 SBD
    "III" place = 0.012 SBD
Sort:  

I miejsce, świetne makro.

Blisko, szczegółowo i kolorowo - ślicznie :)
"I" daję.

[ENG] Close, detailed, colorful - pretty :)
"I" from me.

I miejsce super zbliżenie

Time to present something again:) It is smartphone photography taken on last week walk. Enjoy.

Aleja.jpg

2nd beauty spring

Klimatyczne i ładne :)
"II"

[ENG] It is nice and it has its climate :)

Całkiem czysta jak na świnię. Ode mnie II.

3rd for piggy ;)

3 za świnie bo trochę podobna do mnie.

@flocki oddał głos niezgodnie z zasadami.

"II" - super ujęcie.
Przypomina mi druida odprawiającego jakieś gusła :)

[ENG] - superb take.
It reminds me of a druid doing spells ;)

"III" na podium.

Something like that :) ...
I made it few days ago on my photo-walk. Camera: Nikon Coolpix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44