Daily CONTEST with AWARDS - "Photo-fun" - day 26.

in #lovethisday6 years ago (edited)

Please come and see the 3 most beautiful, winning photos from yesterday - I invite you :) . Today is day 26.

Peter.
@abc.love.steemit

Last post with photo contest (day 25) - here.

Rewarded work: further down this post.

Full NEW rules of the contest: please read in this Steemit link.









Photos awarded in day 25 of the competition:







First place and 0.004 SBD goes to @krasnalek :




Second place and 0.003 SBD goes to @dedarknes :




Third place goes to @abc.love.steemit :

Thank you all for your interest, adding photos and voting.

I invite you every day :)

Last post with photo contest (day 25) - here.

Best wishes :)

Peter

Steemit: @ abc.love.steemit
Steemit.chat: @abc.of.love
Discord: https://discord.gg/3b8GvQ8 : @abc.love.steemit

Please vote for other photos.

Sort:  

Second place. :)

Thank you :)

PS:
Voting opens 24 hours after posting the contest.

To see beauty in small, you need talent! "I" place

Thank you for your appreciation :)

PS:
With voting for other photos, please wait 24 hour after the release of the contest.
Than you have 23 hours to vote.

Third place :)

Crocuses are beautiful, you caught them remarkably! I love crocuses for many reasons, they are beautiful, they are the source of the best spice in the world - saffron)) this is an estimate of someone who likes to cook food "II" place

I'm glad that you like my picture. I invite you to myself. I put there more photos of crocuses from this session :)

Na pewno będę twoim gościem!

"III" place:)

Pelican from the zoo of the city of Rivne, Ukraine, Rivne region.
DSC03948.JPG

First place. GREAT shot !

First place good animalphotography!

"III" for nice pelican :)

Thank you for the 2nd place, my picture for today is a stone rhinoceros
100_1021.JPG

For resourcefulness)) "III" place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45