Sort:  

Great photo!
Dark acid sky!

Keep the posts coming Captain! Love them...so...upvoted!



Note: This reply post is manually curated and not an automatic bot.

You are right, it is fascinating how boring the sky would be without clouds. I love different reflection of lights through different thickness of clouds. Especially with low sun or also night sky when the moon light shines through the clouds. You have beautiful cloudy sky!

Thanks @stef1! I really like the 3D-ness of this shot, and you are right: What a boring sky it would be without clouds!

Very beautiful cloud shot @captainklaus.

I went out on Sunday with the sole aim of getting some good sky shots. Was lucky as it started sunny but then rained in the distance so there were some nice contrasts.

these mixed weathers are great for photography; I remember on my last tour through greece all the tourists complained about the weather, while I was having a bliss!

The good thing about looking for figures in the clouds is the variety of ideas and crazy things that come to mind, I like

Thank you captainklaus for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 3.67% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 3.95 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @captainklaus.

This post has received a 17.83 % upvote, thanks to: @captainklaus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42