Love Story : === Blue Diary ===

in #lovestory6 years ago

Why have you changed so much? Why are you so much distance from me? Say my fault
-pli shammi Go away Now you do not like your words. Please do not come to me again.
Why are you doing so? Do not miss me when I leave you?
-No
-When you have fun, do not remember me?
-No Take a new one with you.
-If you see me, I do not remember?

  • Nah. Maybe there will be someone new.
    If you look at the sky, do not remember me?
  • Nah. Maybe someone gets the sky to see the sky. Please do not really want to be with you. Release me.
    .
    .
    Shammi was completely silent listening to such words in the face of the sky. Suddenly, how can a boy change in a few days? I do not know why? It was talking in a park in the sky and shami. Words can probably mean a relationship. But Shamei got a little more trouble. Shammy is going home to mourn the weeping of the sky. The old heavens are just talking about the head of her. How old was the boy for Shammy Shammy goes back two years ago.
    .
    .
    When Shammi read only at class 10. Every day there was a boy. Shammi watched the boy wherever he went from morning to afternoon. Shammi was almost bothered over the boy. Although the boy never encountered Sammy. Shammi was very uncomfortable while walking on the streets: Steeb felt for the boy. Thus, it was not known whether a boy could follow a girl all day long. There is no more work to boycott. The son was among the most disliked people of Shamy's dislike. But after a few days, Shamim started to feel a bit better.
    .
    I remember that day. Every morning a dog would follow him while going to school. Shammy dogs are very afraid. So fearing the fear of dogs, he was afraid of the road many fears. But one day the school does not see the dog at the time of going Suddenly looking at someone who stole the dog and locked it with a tree. Shammi is not left to understand, maybe the boy who follows him every day. On that day a little space was built for the boy.
    .
    Another day On the way back to the end of the coaching in the afternoon, some boys were displeasing Shammi at the street. Shammi is very afraid that day. If the boys are coaching today the next day, those boys again bothered. But he did not dare to say anything at home. So daring to coaching goes on. But today, the surprises of Shammi, seeing the looks of these boys. All the hands and forehead bandages. Maybe someone killed a lot. Seeing Shammi today has gone far away. Shammi can not understand anything at first. Later, it may be understood that this unknown boy is the job. Sony pagalak He has been following him for so long. Keeping the dog in the tree, the boy is being beaten for the sake of Shamimi. But he does not say anything in front of him. The boy is no stranger to the unknown, the boy in today's sky is the boy. This is more trouble than thought
    Gets shami

jhkjghk7_n.jpg
images source

Why did the sky change so much? The boy who was crazy about Shammi all day long ago. He wants liberation from Shammi today. After reaching home, he took all the photographs taken with the sky and burnt it in the fire. And in the past it goes back to the past. That's close to the sky in the past.
.
Shammi did not even know the name of the sky. But he loves seeing these crazy people.
.
How to forget that day Shammi! The day the first sky came in front of him said, 'I love you, I follow you every morning from evening till afternoon. Give you a chance to follow you next. ' .
.
Shammi himself started liking Akash as a lot. After a while some other people had heard these words of the sky. Finally Shammi thought that Akash would say yes. Right then, one hand went straight and then on the face of the sky. Shammi looked surprised Shammi's father came. Where did he suddenly come from. He said, "The unbeliever, the boy is just following the sight of the girl. Parents do not teach anything. Well, it's not right for you.
.
Suddenly, after eating the slap in his cheek, and after hearing these reverse words about the parents of the sky, the sky was forgotten for a while and Shammi's father was standing in front of him. Akash got angry and caught the neck of Shammi's father straight away. On this side, many people were gathered. Suddenly, with a big man, all the people in the sky caught the sky and beat them with a terrible look. Shammi's earth is his father. His mother died shortly after birth. Since then, her father is close to her. And on that day, seeing such behavior with his father in the sky, all the love kept for the sky became disgusting with Shamimi.
.
Gradually, the sky often shuts down the Shammi. Shammi also forgot the boy's words.
27332198_575187136164289_6137718647062287486_n.jpg
. Images source
They do not face each other for a long time. But the story of another day is about Shami and Akash is so close to it. .
Sky was walking on the market that day. He sees a lot of pride in one place. A girl's shout was going to be heard, she was crying "Help someone." The sky ran in there. Look at that girl is no more. Shammy! In front of Shammi, his father was wearing a bloody situation. He heard a motor bike or pushed him away. Quickly went to Shamy and went to heaven. And Shammi's father took his lap and said to Shammi, 'Do not worry, I am here. You do not have anything to do with your father. Come with me. 'That is why with an auto, he goes straight to the hospital and they take the father of Shammi's father. There is a lot of blood left out from the body of Shammi's father. Oddly, the blood group of Shammi's father and the blood group of the sky were the same. So the sky gives blood to Shammi's father.
.
Then what happened next? That's what's going to happen. After learning Shammy's father, everything can be learned. Akash Shamim's father
I seek forgiveness from you. Shamim and again love for the sky is created. Since then, Shamim's father has a good relationship with Akash. His father died before the birth of the sky. So Shammir Baba respected his father as his father. Since then there has been no barrier between Shammi and Akash. From then on, there was no dawn on the day that Shamee did not sleep in the sky, and there was no night that the sky slept without talking to him. There was no day on one day that even the sky did not come to see Shammi's face ... Shammi came back from the past. But today the sky has changed so many days in a few days. I forgot all the stories of the past. They were thinking of sitting in the house. Shammi crying all night long Then swear to the mind and never think of the sky. Will forget sky Those who ruin the love relationship without any reason are selfish. They do not have the grief to think about them. Shammi Akash was trying to mislead the sky Although the news of the sky is no longer found. In front of his HSC examinations, he forgot all about learning and working hard. Shammi ... After a good study, Shammi got a good result. Shammy may also be admitted to a government medical college. His father had many previous dreams that he would make Shammi a doctor. Shammy walks on that dream .... . . . After 6 years . . . .. Today Shammi is very happy. Because he is a successful doctor today. He got a high degree in the doctor. He got a job in a big hospital where he Today his joy is unlimited. He greeted his father by reaching his house happily. Her father was also very happy. Today his dream has been fulfilled. Shamei is also very happy. But he is sitting in one of the rooms silently. In spite of getting a lot, there is no one to find him yet. Maybe in the next 6 years, Akash could not forget But he does not know. Why should I think more about the sky today than his His father came home after his silence. Shamimi asks his father: - Do you remember mother? The boy's words. The sky.- The sky! No dad I forgot him (Get up with a little soft tone.) - Do not lie. I know he still remembers you today. - You know everything. How can I forget him? Amitos are not as selfish as the sky. I heard a lot of anger against me. But this is the truth. The sky is really a very good boy. She loves you so much today. And there are so many years for me that only for me - I mean? Then Shammy's father heard what Shammi said. He was almost unprepared for what he heard. Shammi's father said: - Today, six years ago, I told Akash to stay away from you. Your mother dreamed before birth, that our child would be a doctor. But I know in college that you were not attentive to the previous study. Knew the reason This was the condition of your education for the sky. So I go to the sky. And I told him everything open. And request him so that he forgets you. They do not want to accept first. I forced you to obey him afterwards. So that it does not come in the next 6 years and all around. So they have so much distance from you. And that's why you could become a doctor today. I also made the sky grow. You'll only marry him. Just a few years away. So the sky is far from yours. I am sorry. Akash may have been waiting for you today. Shammi is completely silent listening to his father's words. He hugging his father in the run. Asking his father, where is the sky now? His father told him that he had given only his home address while going to the sky. Maybe today, the sky is waiting for the evening in the sky ... Shammi is very happy in many troubles today. Because today again after six years of the sky will meet her. The boy could not have seen Shammy on the 1st day. He does not know how far he can stay for a promise of 6 years. Today shamy blue sari has fallen. In this 6 years he forgot what the beauty is. Today he may have been decorating so much for the sky. To see the sky, see the life of Shammi. . Samemi came out from home. Destination Sky Home Thinking of the sky suddenly after so many years of thinking that he would do. Maybe he will catch up and say, 'Why did not you get mad?' Wow will turn around and say, 'I can not wait a bit late. There was a lot of hair. The rest could also. ' Shammi himself was shy about thinking about these things. Finally, Shammi reached the sky in front of the house. He reached in front of the door and started calling, "Akash, Akash." After a long call, a fairly old woman goes out of the house. Maybe this is the mother of the sky Shammi greeted his mother by asking him to have sky in the house. Akash's mother looked at Sammi's face for a while, and finally she said, "Shammi, you've come to meet the sky?" Shammi is very happy, the mother of the sky also knows him. Shammi says, "Yes, aunty, you can call the sky a little." The mother of the sky called Shammi to stand in the house dukalo. Shammi's mind then became more acute for the sky. After a while, a letter came out of the house and came out of the house. She took Shammi from the letter and took Shamimi back to the back of the house. Seeing what Shammi saw there, his breathing was almost stopped. The mother of the sky was taken to Shammi before a grave. Seeing the grave, Samemi rose to death. Akash's mother said, "This is my sky, look how beautiful she is, and do not call heaven, let her sleep." Shammi became completely silent. He is stuck for his breath and breath. Heartburn may have stopped. Shammi was not ready for such a scenario. After looking at the grave and looking at the grave, he opened the letter fearing in fear. The letter was written, .. Dear Shammi, at first Congratulations to you that you have become a doctor. I do not know how much time you are reading my letter today. But since I'm reading my letter, maybe it's been 6 years since our distance. Maybe you wondered how the boy could not stay with you for 1 day. Actually you think your father has sworn to me. But there is another incident. That day I was at home. Suddenly, we became very sick and became unconscious. Later, I was taken to the doctor. My mother Rose crying at me. I do not know because I do not say mother. My brain tumors It is not possible to do any treatment by any means. The doctor said that I would live for a maximum of 6 months. I do not know why God made me like this. Maybe you love me a little too much I was wondering how to tell you these words. Then I thought that what you have to do with disturbing distance is to say trouble. I will stay with you till the end of death . But maybe you were the one that I could not find in my life. That afternoon your father came to meet me. Talk to me all the time. Your father liked and loved your mother a lot. So he requested me to stay away from you for his last wish. I used to see your father as my father. And when he was seeking his daughter from me, I was more surprised and thought to myself. She also told me that my brain tumor Maybe everyone wants us well. Your dad said that Shammi is just the sky. But today nothing is possible. Maybe you are standing in front of my grave when you read this letter, so my body may have been thrown under the ground, but the hammers are alive. I've been very excited in this 6 years. And now you may think I'm crying. But now I will miss a little trouble to forget me. be well . And forget me, start a new life. And a good doctor. The people of the country are trimmed in the day And if you can save the sky like a little, make the hospital. Be good you Give love to your father And take a look at my mom. Love, love, love me Haiti, you have not got the sky ... Shamimi read the letter after falling to the ground. The wise people say that people can live for 4 days without water for 4 minutes, but hopefully they can not survive 4 seconds. Shammi brain stocks. Then he was alive for a long time. After staying in the ICU for 6 days, I went to the house of the sky. On the day after Shamimi's death, his father went to Shammi's mother. Beyond Mother of the sky may have survived so long for the boy's last wish. Shami's letter does not leave itself in the country .. The idea may be the end here. Even if the name of the story was unfit, maybe something was wrong. Shammi hoped not to get away from the sky, the love of the sky went away from not being able to, because of the dreams of Shammi's father and mother ...
jkgggh.jpg
Images source

【It is not a story to find The story may be imperfect But this is the ending here.

Sort:  

Interesting story

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @zakariahosen. Here's a banana! banana-small.png

You got a 0.60% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zakariahosen!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zakariahosen.

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @zakariahosen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10