The Love it/Shove it Challenge!

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

I find this one a little hilarious and exciting.

I have been nominated by @saffisara for this challenge and I am so super excited about this. We always like to talk about ourselves and I do not miss any opportunity on that.
The master mind behind this is @snowpea and I just so much love her idea.
Though when I read the tag line I was thinking what is this "Shove it" all about. I was feeling a little odd about the Headline.


Image Source:Pixabay

Let's understand what is this challenge all about, so the rules are;

🔹List five things that you love

🔹List five things that you really dislike

🔹Use the tag loveitshoveit

🔹Tag five people to participate, but anyone can join in

Let me start with my list of 5 things that I Love. I will go in the order they hold importance in my life

1. The Spark of my life....My Family, my two boys, they mean the world to me, without them I am incomplete in all sense

2. Children, My Happiness comes from them

Image Source: Pixabay

3 Crystals, Crystals, Crystals........My Purpose of Life, Life is incomplete without them.

4. Knowledge Empowers you, My Love for Reading, My strength in Life

5. Sunsets, Sea & Travelling, Bringing Peace and Serenity

Now this is the difficult part, The 5 Shove it;
1. Child Abuse; I fail to understand how does one have heart to do abusive acts with children :-(

Image Source: Pixabay

2. Liars and manipulators

Image Source: Pixabay

3. Any mess around. To an extent I can say I suffer from OCD :-(

Image Source: Pixabay

4. I hate to eat some of the Vegetables....hahaha, Like a Cauliflower; I have not even tried tasting it

Image Source: Pixabay

5. Smoking; I so much hate this; there is nothing good in it. I can't understand why people cannot let go off this addiction :(

Image Source; Pixabay

Here are my 5 tagging choices; hop you all enjoy this as much as I did;

🌸 @taliakerch

🌸 @elenahornfilm

🌸 @superstar2018

🌸 @samer484

🌸 @amitsharma

Let me and everyone get to know more about you 😍😍

With Love and Angels Blessings 💖💖👼🏻👼🏻🧚‍♀

"Every day you get one more chance to change your life."

My other blogs of Interest

Weekend Market of Himalayan Rock Salt Products
Does Google feel threatened with Cryptos and Blockchain Technology
The Journey from "Good to Great"

Sort:  

Children are in my top 5 too. I have to get one out today. I saw the corner of the book said celestial readings...what's the title?

Children are precious, we need to be very sensitive with them.
I look forward to reading your's too soon.
Hey the book is this one, It's on Zodiac signs.

I love this challenge and I love yours 😉 really good to know more about you and great choices of facts. I agree on the children brings happiness I feel that to everyday in my job and that's why your shove it about child abuse also gets me.
Can't ever imagine how anyone can hurt those innocent souls ❤️ they are the sweetest.
Thank you for doing this challenge and you did it great. Hugs 🤗💕

Thank you dear, I thoroughly enjoyed working on this one.
Love and Hugs

haha, I also hate a Cauliflower :)))
It was vgery interesting to read, dear!
I wish you more great days with your family!

So I know someone with common taste...hehehe....I cannot even bear the smell of it.
Thank you very much for your warm wishes and wish you the same.

This is such a clever idea from @snowpea, we can learn alot about people from reading these love or shove posts. For example, I now know you have the cleanest crystals ever discovered! It's also reassuring that so far nobody has included me on the shove list - but there is still time I suppose. Must go now and do my own love it or shove it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Absolutely a fantastic idea. Hahaha, I don't think anyone will dare to include you in the Shove list ;-)
I will look forward to reading your Love it/Shove it post :)Hope you come up with it soon

Daily Learn some new from your post. Love to read it.
Great stoy and good writing.i like your post and upvoted.
enjoy read thus post. that is a good staff.
I also love good content, so I'm waiting for posts from you with impatience!

Thank you for following me @hafez.

very interesting! thanks for nominatig, I will think about it-)
a wonderful challenge-)

your son is so handsome boy! I'm sure girls are crazy about him-))

I look forward to reading your's too :-)
After all my son, has to be handsome.....hehehehe, but he is totally cranky, all the time he is buried in his books, such a waste he is ;-)

yes, you're right!)) he has nice genetics so his beauty is logical)) books? he is fond of reading? great! most young people are fond of social nets and pc games-(

Ohhh he is kind of bookohlic :-) I have to force him to get out and do other things ;-)

Haha, won't go public about it now. People hate my anonymity, but that's me.

Don't be a spoiled sport come on, Let us get to know you some more ;-)

Just reading your answers, I can tell you are a great person @nainaztengra.
I am glad I met you on Steemit.
Take care and Keep being positive !

Thank you so much for the compliments my dear :-)The feeling is mutual :-)

Oh, I haven't seen this challenge yet. How fun! I have to agree with you on the child abuse and smoking. I don't understand either of them!!!

You can participate even without getting directly nominated @keciah. You need to use the tag loveitshoveit in your post.
Best Regards

I actually did decide to do this challenge yesterday! :)

Thanks for doing the challenge!! Great lists too! I'm so glad you participated in the challenge and told us more about yourself! Cheers! :)

You have come up with something wonderful @snowpea, this reminded me of my HR days with Accenture, when we use to introduce series like Know your Colleagues, Know your Leads :-)

Thank you @nainaztengra! Starting this challenge has been such a rewarding experience! I love reading everyone's entries! Have a great day!😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65