Love it/shove it challenge by @snowpea

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)

0020+typogrpahy+inspiration.jpg

Thank you to my awesome friend @davemccoy who tagged me to this challenge hosted by @snowpea. You can find the original post here.

The rules for this challenge are very simple

  • Write 5 things you like and 5 things you dislike.
  • Tag the post with #loveitshoveit.
  • Tag anyone you want to.

MY LOVE IT

Here are 5 things i like

  1. GOD- My first love and everything, His presence in my life is overwhelming and have become my source of joy.

  2. SINGING- Singing lifts my spirit and makes me happy, i love singing.

  3. CARTOONS- Hahaha, i know what you are thinking, "Cartoons are for kids" well i know but i love it and i watch it.

  4. CHILDREN- I just love everything about children.

  5. FAMILY-My family are my everything and i love them so much. They have been there for me through thick and thin.

MY SHOVE IT

  1. DISHONESTY- I dislike people who are not straightforward and always try to play smart.

  2. HYPOCRITES- I do not like people who are two faced and try to be one person here and another person there.

  3. LIES- This is a verrryyy big turnoff.

  4. TALKING TOO MUCH- I really do not like people who talk too much, they give me headache hahaha.

  5. PRESENTATION- I work in an organisation where presentation is constant and it can be very tiring.

I nominate
@desmonddesk, @adabless, @sweetcha, @beeyou, @kismet2008, @cryptkeeper17, @terminallyill, @amariespeaks
@magicalmoonlight, @smylie2005 , @markkennard, @pretty.dorky, @annamighty, @ossyjay. to join the challenge. :)

Sort:  

Hehehehe... I will take this challenge.

Hey Grace, I love singing, cartoons, children, too. Thanks for sharing.

Wow! thats great, finally i found a cartoon friend. :)

I can agree with EVERYTHING you love and would like to shove! We are quite a bit alike my friend! :D

That's great😍Thanks for your comment.

I love all your loves @gracefavour . Cartoons are cool! I enjoy watching them with my kids too. Some of them are quite fascinating.

You shove its are straight to the point and all things we can definitely do without in life. I dislike all too. I do like people who talk a lot on steemit though, like @davemccoy. He talks a lot...him I can put up with. ;)

That's great @beeyou, thanks for loving my loves 😍. @davemccoy is a special talker 😅, i love him that way.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01