You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love It/Shove It Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Hey @mistakili I enjoyed reading about your love it and shove it. Just got to know other parts of you.

Hehehe funny that you dislike traveling... The adventure kind of traveling. But I like it Lolz. I'll just say.... Let's go there!!

And..... Did i tell you. I enjoy it more when the driver gives me the top kinda speeeeed. Lolz.

Thanks for nominating me. But I had accepted this challenge 13 days ago as nominated by another amazing friend of mine. You can go through it via the link below.

https://steemit.com/loveitshoveit/@desmonddesk/love-it-shove-it-challenge-by-snowpea

Sort:  

Hahaha, thats interesting, i will definitely check yours right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66383.47
ETH 3513.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53