LoveFriday - It's Friday I'm in love [EN | PT]

in #lovefriday7 years ago (edited)

It's Friday I'm in love!!

Hi everyone!!

It has passed 7 months, or 33 weeks since my first LoveFriday and I'm so glad this initiative is still rolling. As you may know, I love Fridays so I can see your posts sharing a piece of happiness!

Olá a todos!!

Já passaram 7 meses, ou 33 semanas desde o meu primeiro LoveFriday e é tão bom ver que esta iniciativa ainda continua. Como devem deduzir adoro a 6ª feira para poder ver os vossos posts e as vossas alegrias!!

A big thank you to those who join #LoveFriday, I believe this helps us to see a better world!!

Um grande obrigada a todos os que se juntam ao #LoveFriday, acredito que isto nos ajuda a ver um mundo melhor!!

I found this piece in a trending store in Lisbon, it's a Light Stax that reminds me of the Lego pieces, but better because they are illuminated!

The heart shape (which remind me #Loveriday) is pretty cute, but I easily imagine other shapes by switching the pieces. Colours actually remind me of Christmas!

Encontrei esta peça numa loja da moda de Lisboa, é uma Light Stax que faz lembrar as peças de Lego, mas em melhor pois tem luz!

A forma de coração (que me lembrou o #LoveFriday) é fofinha, mas imagino facilmente outras formas pela simples troca de peças. As cores até fazem lembrar o Natal!

This was the music that inspired #LoveFriday and I love to hear it on Fridays! Happy weekend!!

Esta foi a música que me inspirou para o #LoveFriday e eu adoro ouvi-la às 6as feiras! Bom fim-de-semana!!


Let's look for love!! More love please!!(EN)

This is what I would like to see shared under the #LoveFriday:

  • Positivity: That's the main purpose!! In a world were sad stories are pumping everywhere, sharing positivity is even more precious;
  • Romantic or not: There is plenty of room for romantism, but not only. It can be a mom and daughter caring gesture, simply someone helping another one, and so on, but proper for all ages (no NSFW please);
  • Stories, music, photography and any kind of art related: The window of possibilities is enormous, feel free!

Vamos procurar por amor!! Mais amor por favor!! (PT)

Gostaria que na tag #LoveFriday fosse partilhado:

  • Positividade: Deve ser o mote principal!! Num mundo onde as más notícias são mais do que muitas, a partilha de situações positivas é fundamental;
  • Romântico ou não: É claro que se pode dar azo ao romantismo, mas não só. Poderão partilhar gestos de ternunra entre mãe e filho(a), ou simplesmente alguém a auxiliar outra pessoa, entre outros, desde que adequado a todas as idades (nada de NSFW por favor);
  • Histórias, música, fotografia e qualquer tipo de arte: A janela de possibilidades é grande, sintam-se à vontade!


Thanks to @steemitboard for creating this awesome badges!




Please do not forget to check the other daily photography challenges:
Weekday Challenges:

Other challenges

Sort:  

Eu adoro o candeeiro e a música! Viva o LoveFriday! Eu cá sou fã... :))!

Eu sei! Obrigada, és uma querida!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75