LoveFriday For the love that unites us, we vote for Steem, we can all together

in #lovefriday7 years ago


For the love that unites us please vote for steem we are there to win, we can all together
If you can, another effort please, thank you very much dear friends
Enter here to fill out the survey

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

Life is a matter of energy, nothing brings more energy than the love of our children
Happy day of love for all, be happy surrounded by your loved ones
I hope you like it


Por el amor que nos une por favor votemos por steem estamos ahí de ganar, todos juntos podemos
Si se puede, otro esfuerzo por favor, muchas gracias queridos amigos
Ingresa aquí para llenar la encuesta

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/865851769116475392

La vida es cuestión de energía, nada aporta más energía que el amor de nuestros hijos
Feliz día del amor para todos, sean felices rodeados de sus seres queridos

Espero sea de su agrado


Source: family album
The Camera used a Samsung 12.2 mega pixels

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land of Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina




The idea of this initiative is an international literary contest in which the awards are relevant enough to draw the attention of the media outside of steemit and attract new users.
For more information go to the reference link
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@cervantes/cripto-cervantes-international-short-stories-writing-competition-on-the-blockchain-premio-internacional-de-relatos-cortos-en-el


Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community




https://steemit.com/~witnesses


If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for your nice post my dear friend @jlufer. Keep up the good work

Thank you very much dear friend @ jeff-kubitz for this nice company and support for my work, I appreciate the heart of this visit

My friend great work! :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ mars9 for the great support to my work

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

I love also friday, becoz, it's my birthday .......
sweet post. upvoted :)

Thank you very much for the support to my work dear friend @royalmacro and the pleasant company

Cute kids and happy family!

Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for your kind words and the great support for my work

You are much welcome! ;)

Voted :) nice kids :D

Thank you very much dear friend @alinabarbu for this pleasant visit and support to my work

You're very welcome, @jlufer! Looking forward to reading your next posts.

Lovely pictures and I've done my voting :)

Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for the great support to my work

Your more than welcome @jlufer :)

I voted and hope everyone else will also! It is super close!

We are there dear friend @ old-guy-photos ganare would be very beneficial for all of us, thank you very much for your visit and support for my work.
Have a beautiful weekend

I create my Twitter account last week just to vote for this!! At least Steem gathered 40% of the votes....

I apologize for the delay in my response, thank you very much for your support and visit my work dear friend @ liliana.duarte, I take the opportunity to congratulate you for this initiative of Friday of love.
Have a beautiful weekend

Don't need to apologize, I know how Steemit can be very time consumer. I also struggle sometimes to answer all the replies and keep posting! Have a great week!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56