What is the meaning of love?

in #lovee22 days ago

Hello My dear friends how are you? Hope all of well i am also well by the grace of almighty Allah.This is my day blog on steemit platform which we can say it's my activity Blog.Actually i want to share my activity with this platform and friends.

Hey Friends I am ♥KOLI♥
My Steemit account name is @women-power
I From 🇧🇩Bangladesh.I live in mohommad pur which located Dhaka.Dhaka is the capital city of the Bangladesh.

LOVE STORY

love-you-1435257_1280.webp
Source from pixabay
........... ........... ........... ........... ........... ...........

ENGLISH VERSION👇

What is the meaning of love? Holy love is actually not possible for everyone to protect it, but there is love in addition to love. In fact, time is for everyone to love from love and he is not focused on who he is, but he understands the need for love to be successful.

Today I am going to write something about love among you, I hope you will like it and if you like it, don't forget to comment but. Basically, love is a wonderful bond that cannot be expressed. The one who loves can express it well.

Everyone falls in love once in life and if that love is true love then there is no question. Hope you understand the matter and understanding is actually normal and good for everyone everyone is very experienced in this matter.

They constantly try to highlight different things. If earlier they shared this photography post or any other love story in a different way due to lack of time, today I am going to share so many things with you.

If you like it, I will also benefit if you comment, so I won't say more. In between, if you have any comments to say, I will definitely tell you and I will try to explain the replay nicely.

So, wishing everyone good health, I will say goodbye here today, wishing everyone good health, God Hafez. I will come back with some post in the future and share my love story with you anyway. So today I will not talk more.

BANGLA VERSION👇
পবিত্র ভালোবাসা মানে কি? যেটা আসলে সবার দ্বারা সম্ভব নয় এটা রক্ষা করা তবে ভালোবাসার যোগ ভালোবাসা আছে আসলে সময় সবার জন্য ভালোবাসা থেকে ভালোবাসা এবং তিনি কে কেন্দ্র করে না বরং ভালোবাসা সফল হওয়া পরিশোধ করা যায় এজন্য ভালোবাসার প্রয়োজন বুঝতে পেরেছেন।

আজকে আপনাদের মাঝে ভালোবাসার সংক্রান্ত কিছু লেখা লিখব আশা করছি আপনাদের ভালো লাগবে আর যদি ভালো লেগে থাকে সেটা অবশ্যই মন্তব্য করে জানাতে ভুলবেন না কিন্তু।মূলত ভালোবাসা এক অপরূপ বন্ধন আসলে যেটি প্রকাশ করা সম্ভব নয় যে ভালোবাসে সে এটি ভালোভাবে বই প্রকাশ করতে পারে।

সবাই জীবনে একবার ভালোবাসার উপনীত হয় আর সেই ভালোবাসা যদি সত্যিকারের ভালোবাসা তাহলে তো কোন কথাই নেই। আশা করছি আপনারা বিষয়টি বুঝতে পেরেছেন আর বুঝতে পারাটাই আসলে স্বাভাবিক এবং সবার জন্য মঙ্গল সবাই এ বিষয়ে অনেকটাই অভিজ্ঞ।

প্রতিনিয়ত চেষ্টা করে বিভিন্ন কিছু ওনারা তুলে ধরার যদি এর আগে সময় স্বল্পতার কারণে ভিন্ন ভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি এই পোস্ট অথবা অন্য কোন লাভ স্টোরি শেয়ার করেছে তবে আজকে আমি নিজের মাঝে লুকিয়ে এতো কিছু কথা আপনাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করতে যাচ্ছি।

আপনাদের যদি ভালো লেগে থাকে সেটা মন্তব্য করে জানালে আমিও উপকৃত হব তাই আর বেশি কথা বাড়াবো না। এর মাঝে আপনাদের কোন মন্তব্য বলার থাকলে অবশ্যই বলে দিবেন আমি এবং সেটার রিপ্লে সুন্দরভাবে বুঝিয়ে দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করব।

তো সবার সুস্থতা কামনা করে আজকের মত এখানে বিদায় নেব সবাই ভালো সুস্থ থাকুন এ কামনা বিদায় নিচ্ছি আল্লাহ হাফেজ। আগামীতে বিন্দু কোন পোস্ট নিয়ে আবার উপস্থিত এবং যেকোনোভাবে আপনাদের মাঝে লাভ স্টোরি শেয়ার করব। তাই আজকে আর বেশি কথা বাড়াবো না।

#Thanks to u @hive-169911 for guide me.

Thanks to you for visiting my post.💞💕

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01