Loving you MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

Just read to the end

Sorry that this day is here
Where I have to hurt you so
Sorry, I can't wait till forever before saying this
Sorry, I'll disappoint you
After every beautiful moment shared
I realized you are contagious
And I see myself doing crazy things for you
You are such a possessive girl
I'm sorry I let you love me
But I still have to say
I can't believe it each time you say
I love you More
I regret
I deeply regret
That I met you this late
Yes, you're possessive
Cos you just posses my heart
And you own my heart

Just when I thought love's hard to find
You came around
It was saddening to know I lost everything
But a huge relief to know I got you
Your sweet soft whispers
That soothes my heart
Flows down my bosom
Without you, maybe I'd be lost

It's scary to imagine life without you
You hold my heart
I lost my heart to you
I hear your name when the wind sweeps across my face
I hear your name each time the bird sings
Can't tell if they really mentioned it
Cos I'm lost in a total surrender
My thought revolves around you
Thoughts of you encapsulates my heart
You lit my World

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoriaslessor! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @victoriaslessor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42