A love story (sad but worth reading) - (fiction story)

in #love6 years ago

It's a boy and a girl talking to each other ... The girl is completely in love with him for 1 year ... And that's what happens:



The girl: Hello!




The boy: Hello!




The girl: how are you?




Boy: Well, yes and you?




The girl: not worse ...




Boy: What's happening?




The girl: nothing special ...




Silence for two minutes ...




boy : Are you sure?




The girl: Yes, yes ...




boy : Ok, if you say it ... What do you have to tell me? My girlfriend is waiting for me at the restaurant. We celebrate our 4 months together ...




The girl: Ah! I'm very happy for you two ...




The boy: Thanks! You know that soon you will find yours, I am in my beautiful ...




The girl: I found it ...




boy : Hello! Do not be up again! We had a two-hour conversation yesterday on the phone about the love you have for me ... But I'm stuck. I am sorry. I love you just as a friend. I'm glad to know that you love me ...




The girl: Ah ...




boy : I love you well? But only as a friend.




Girl: That's not what I want! I just want to tell you what I feel. Do you want to know or not?




The boy: Well, you told me yesterday on the phone ...




The girl: the phone ... Pfff ... It's much better in real life ... Do you want to know, yes or no?




boy : Ok, but swarm, my girlfriend will not be happy.




The girl: Oh, it's okay. Ben gives up then. I certainly will not be happy for a girl who is waiting for you with a happy heart ... Go to the party with her and go!



The boy: NO! Did you bring me here to tell me something, so you'll say it's okay?




The girl: Ok, but it could be ... Uh ... How to say it? You will see...




boy : Ok, go ahead!




Girl: Ok, but promise me you will not say anything while I speak. When I say "Here" you can say what you think. After breaking, okay?




The boy: Ok.




The girl: Swear me!




boy: I swear on your head ... I love you but ...




The girl: There is no "fate"! Say more the word "but"! Well, I'm running ... You swore so if you break your promise, you know it's a bad sign ...




boy: Yes, I know ... Ok, come on, go ahead.




Girl: Ok, then ... I love you for a year. I did not know how to tell you. I hid it every time we talked. You know it's very hard to hide, but I did it. I love so much ! You are so Beautiful! She looked down. I've loved you since you told me you loved me not only as a friend when you were drunk. She looked up. But the next day you said: "I'm sorry if I said all that." I do not think it's alcohol that makes me say things ... "And when you told me, I saw passion in your eyes, I know it's probably alcohol as you say, but ... Then, after having two other friends. I have always been there for you, do you know why? Silence, do not tell me anything, you promised me ... He put a finger on his mouth, I did it for love I did not like seeing you bad. Sometimes ... Always by your side, to give you my shoulder and my ear to break your feelings, your tears, your words And now here you are with a girl It's been four months since you've been with her I'm happy for you But if I said it, I would lie to you in the face, because when I see you hand in hand with her, give her a kiss on the neck, in the mouth ... Well, that gives me a terrible pain. I loved and loved for a long time, I knew it was a one-way love, so I stayed there, in front of you two, to say nothing and watch how They devoured his eyes, I am very happy that you are happy with her. It is your happiness that I want, but I would also like your heart. However, it seems impossible to me.



You found yours, I found mine, but it's impossible to catch. I love you, that does not make sense. Look what you're doing to me now ... He took the boy's hand and put it in his heart. Only you can beat him like that. He can go so fast and move slowly. Only you can make him suffer and heal at the same time. Listen ... The boy approached the girl *. He seemed about to tell her something. The girl put a finger in his mouth: Silence! You promised me ... And I'm not finished. Then that's it, I love you. She pulled the child's hand out of her heart. Look what you do to me! Every night, in my dreams, you torture me and break my heart. I want to forget you but you do not want Look at the hell you make me live! He pulled up his long-sleeved shirt and showed her his wrists. Look! The boy's jaw almost touched the floor so he was speechless. I want to go to heaven to be your angel and watch over you. I wanted to tell you that this is the last day you see me, because tonight my dream will come true ... You will be with me ... I will become your angel, I will be able to take care of you so that nothing happens to you Your guardian angel, I will be me and do you know why? Because I give you my life and my heart. Do what you want No matter what you do, I will always love you. Well, I'm done, you can change your things.



boy: Well, let's say I'm quite loaded. I do not know what to say ...




The girl: Ben does not say anything, you do what you want. Well, now it's late, go see your girlfriend and celebrate your 4 months. Good afternoon. She kissed him on the cheek and looked into his eyes with a tear of love in the corner of her eye. He looked at the girl and his eyes shone. He got in his car and left




During the evening with his girlfriend, he only thought of his best friend, the girl who really loves him ... After a night of reflection, he decided to talk to the girl again. Before she ...




He took the phone: Dring! Dring! Dring!




The mother of the girl: Yes, hello?




boy: Can I talk to your daughter?




Mother: She is in her bathroom. It's been about 2 hours until she's there. Surely he must be shaving his legs.




boy: Try to open the door to see if she would have fallen asleep in the bathroom!




Mother: the door is closed.




The boy: Oh? Say it's Alan on the device.




Mother: He shouted, "Honey, it's Alan on the phone" ... I have no answer, I'm sorry Alan.




Alan: Oh bad ...




Mother: Yes, you can call again later in the worst case.




Alan: No, I'm coming. Open the bathroom door. Maybe she sleeps in her bathroom.




Mother: It's what you want but above all you're not going to join her! She is only 15 years old!




Alan: Well, no, I'll communicate with her through the door.




Mother: Ok, I'm waiting for you.




Alan: Thank you, ma'am.




Mother: You're welcome, see you later, Alan.






They hung up. 20 minutes later, Alan arrived at the apartment where Anna lived. Knock Knock knock:


Mother: She opened the door: Ah! Hello Alan!




Alan: Hello, ma'am.




Mother: Good, go! I'll be in the room if you're looking for me.




Alan: Thank you, ma'am. He went to the bathroom. Knock Knock. No answer ... Anna, are you there? No response. He sat by the door and spoke as if she could hear him. "Anna, it's not that I do not love you ... On the contrary, I love you but in another way ..." He heard noises as if someone was crying Anna, are you there?




Anna: Yes, but go! I cried




Alan: No! I will not leave until you get out of this bathroom! I want to talk to you face to face.




Anna: Speak at the door. She, at least, is not going to cry because of a guy who does not deserve her heart.




Alan: Hey, stop there! No one deserves the heart of a door. You really have to be desperate to want that.




Anna: I AM ALAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




Alan: Anna ... come out please.




Anna: No! For! You saw me for the last time today. Remind me how I was.




Alan: the last time? Why ? You go ? Are you moving?




Anna: Yes, we can say that like that ... She cried harder




Alan: Where? His voice trembled but he was trying to make it look normal.




Anna: Somewhere where you'll surely find me someday.




Alan: He thinks: Uh ... be more precise ...



Anna: I love you Alan ... I really love you ...




Alan: Me too, but ...




Anna interrupted her, BUT NOT BUT! I just want you to know that I could make my life happy for you ... And that at any time!




Alan: I know ...




Anna: Then ...




Alan: So what?




Anna: Then, I'll give it to you tonight. I love you so much, Alan! She cried harder




Alan: without rest! I need you !




Anna: I love you and I know that I will always be there for you and more than ever. It does not matter what happens. Anyway, what really matters to me is that you're happy. I love you ... I could give you the moon !! I love you Alan ... forever ...




Alan: Anna ... No, wait, I have to tell you important things.




Anna: What else?




Alan: If you leave, I do not see why I'll be happy. I will lose half of me Anna! I ...




Anna: I love you! Goodbye Alan ... She took a razor blade, pulled out a blade and opened her veins.




Meanwhile, Alan says: I ... I ... Anna, I think, I love you too. In fact, I do not love you. I LOVE ANNA! I ... I ... I left my girlfriend for you. Anna, your smile makes me dream and your eyes make me cry. He heard an object fall into the water. Alan broke the bathroom door and entered the bathroom.




What he saw broke his heart ... He had just seen Anna's lifeless body, motionless, bathing in a bright red bathtub ... He crouched on the edge of the tub and began to cry. Here he has lost the girl because he really loves him for one that is not worth it. : /


Children, do not let the people around you suffer from their happiness. Nobody deserves to cry a dream.




FOLLOW ME AND I FOLLOW YOU

WELCOME TO MY CRAZY WORLD WITHIN STEEMIT

Sort:  

Love the artwork of lady and the story realy hit home with the dreams and your right nobody should cry thank you,

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(latest artwork is "Kurt Cobain emotion")

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79