Love Or Need Of A (Property Holder) Real Life Story! part # 4

in #love6 years ago

My uncle who want me to marry her daughter got angry and he called my real Dad after couple of week and forced them to marry her daughter my brother who was 2 years older than me, my dad was not agree with this but he give them an offer that if you allow your son to marry my daughter we will give you half property to your son but your son will live in our home forever ,as my real dad was not a rich person he was agree on that statement.

imagesource

He force my brother to marry that girl and he was not interested in that girl as well , but his problem was something else he was not interested in any girl he is interested in boys and he cannot express that in my country because we have different culture and we have very different rules for everything here, If any one in my state knows that he is not interested in girls and he is interested in boys they will never allow him to live in my town at least they will kick him out we have no such thought for such people like Gay and lesbian!

But my dad was agree on that relation Now we have 6 years completing the engagements on my brother to the Uncles daughter and still my brother is getting away to get rid of that girl also he want to leave her forever and break this relation somehow, but he scare that if he break this relation my dad will kick him out of home and he is not on job yet so how he will take care of him, He is trying to Any Where Like UK , Usa where he will be able to live a life like he want to live, And I will help him getting out of this place he is a human he also need to live a life somehow somewhere with pleasure.

Imagesource
Now I am safe from that uncles daughter but my brother stuck there in that problem, I do not know all these problem till this week But When my grandpa told me all these problems I get to the conclusion that all this film was made by my uncle and his wife which make my life miserable.

Sort:  

You got a 84.75% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @storywriter!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

May the almighty God give you the straight to do that because even though you have billions of naira and the happiness is not there then is vanity.

Congratulations @storywriter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Final results coming soon

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @storywriter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19