If it’s not Love ,then what it is ??

in #love7 years ago

It’s been more then 3 years now,,,but still I can feel the bliss of his presence in my life,,,it’s not that ,I am holding on him but still I cnt resist the feeling of comfort we had in our relationship,,of course we are not perfect in fact we never were,, but still we lived  it very gracefully until we broke Up mutually .now this sound little unrealistic  to some that we broke up mutually,but this is what love is all about,,you understand his/her situations not only from your side but from his aswell.Noone has any single definition for love ,everyone has there own experiences there own feelings there own sorrows (mostly) . Someone says love is sacrifice,some say it’s a beautiful feeling of being Loved by someone ,,,some believe it’s a give and take thing ,, so we can not judge anybody’s Love. May be his idea of love is much more bigger ,much more deeper then yours, may be his eyes can see beyond limits just to see his partner Happy and smiling always. it doesn’t even matters that you are together or not,,what matters is that you ended nicely. This is how I chose to end my relation  with him with grace,Love and Respect.

I am happy for what we Have done with our relationship  but sometime when I sit back in free time and go Through the sheets of my past ,,,I still feel Him,,He is still alive in me...every single time when I think about him ,,,I FEEL HIM,, his presence,, his scent,,his gaze,,,, so comforting,so relaxing .that feeling of being with Him  changed  my Aura. That smile so soulful,those eyes so fresh and happy,,his presence was like a boon to me,,i never wanted  step  out of that beautifully designed,decorated life which was no less then a dream for me . And even now when I remem Those moments I relive them again....If It’s not Love,then what it is ?? #love - Samy 

Sort:  

Congratulations @shalinisingh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shalinisingh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81