This is how every person should remember death every day. Then It is expected that the mind can be stopped from sin and the grave preparation can be done. May Allah guide us all.

in #love6 years ago


In the light of the light I saw a man lying next to me.
This is a ... Dreaded him in fear, I saw unconscious.
No one is talking,
The body was cold. After a while I felt that the gentleman had died. I wonder why this body is here ..? Look back completely like me ..!
I'm not dreaming ..? No .. really ... I screamed for a long time and tried to call everyone.
But what! No one is coming. After seeing this, sister in the room woke up and said to the body and said, "My brother is astonished at Fajr, I am very surprised, what is this? I went to him and said, "Hey, what's wrong with you? How did the body come to this room? Who is this body? "I saw, he did not listen to my words.
He also surprised the body and shouted .. Mumu-babu stopped from the next room. Shaking off the corpse, he started shouting and shouting, "Dad, what are you? Why do not you talk ..? Speak .... "Mom understands the matter with the senseless.
All the people gathered in the voice of screaming, uncle and uncle. After seeing the body, everyone began to read the prayer. The crying cry has gone around. When Mujahid said to my father's name that the son of such a son was dead, then it seemed as if he had shot high voltage shock.
Everyone was busy with the body except me and I was busy. I can not explain to anyone that I am alive. I think everyone's crazy. One jerk hit a cousin and he did not protest the point quantity. After dawn, arrangements were made for the body to bathe the body. Muazzin took another person to a bath. Two people started saying, "Hey .. When does death come when it can not be said. Who said that such people will die, how many people have spoken with us in the evening tomorrow. "I was standing beside the body, listening to their voices. After putting the clothes, the body was kept on the floor. The black colored clothes were brought from the mosque to cover the body. Everyone was given the opportunity to see the body for the last time. Now I do not understand everything, I do not understand anything. Lots of people crowd around the house Relatives, friends and all have come to see the dead body. How many familiar people are crying?
But I could not explain to anyone, I did not die, I'm alive, it's the body of someone else. No one can hear me. Janaza after Zuhr. Azan has become. At the moment of taking the body, she weeps over the mother and sister's body. The relatives also cried. Ah! An impressive view. Surprisingly, one day before, there was a cold stomach, there was a light fever, I could not properly pray for a day or two. But today I do not seem to be, I'm completely healthy, and the body looks like cotton. However, the bodies were taken for the funeral at the Eidgah grounds. Eidgah field, people were lacking, there was no space left. After a little talk of the father, Imam Sahib used to say a funeral. After the funeral, the body was taken to the graveyard. There I went and saw a grave near the grave of the grandfather. By burying the body properly, everyone started praying for the forgiveness of the soul. After praying everyone went like everyone, but the father was sitting. He was taken forcibly. At last, it became clear to me that I was not really in this world.

Ah! If I had another chance, then how much work I used to do, I used to stay in the mosque madrassa all the time ... but it was not happening again. After a while I was going to go to that body. I got myself completely back. What's on ..! Dark and dark all around I am very afraid. Maybe a little later Munkinar-Nakir will ask questions, if not, then the punishment will start ... if I lie down and think about the whole incident in the dark room, I thought that is going to be one day. Suddenly, I got up from the ashes, every hair in the body stood. This dream will help me change.

This is how every person should remember death every day. Then
It is expected that the mind can be stopped from sin and the grave preparation can be done.
May Allah guide us all.
😥 Amin cummmine

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Great post! You've earned a 4.91% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Nice post ! You got 4.41% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Beep bop, this is @pushbot.
I just received a signal from the Mother Ship that you may require a push.
You just got a 8.50% upvote courtesy of @shajj!


Message from the Mother Ship:

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to make @pushbot stronger. Delegators receive a share in 95% of the earnings.

Click one of the links below and start earning :)

10 SP20 SP50 SP
100 SP200 SP500 SP
1000 SP2000 SP5000 SP
Any Other Amount

You got a 12.98% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @shajj!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

Did you know that there is a livestreaming service built on top of the Steem network called DLive? DLive enables anyone to stream what they enjoy and earn rewards in the form of Steem, just like on Steemit.com. Come check out some streams and see how easy it is to join in the conversation!

You received a 1.51% upvote from @dlivepromoter


Want to promote your posts? Send at least 0.010 STEEM or SBD to @dlivepromoter with the post link as the memo and receive an upvote on that post!

Delegate Steem Power to @dlivepromoter for a daily payout!

1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, custom amount
We pay 85% of bids back to the delegators each day. The remaining 15% is contributed back towards @dlivecommunity to help create a larger community.

Disclaimer:

@dlivepromoter is a part of the community project @dlivecommunity. We aim to help streamers navigate their way through @dlive and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @dlive.

You got a 9.52% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @shajj!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You got a 5.56% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @shajj!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73