Share your love story & win free sbd

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Must watch video :

Source : YouTube

How many of you guys/girls had crush in school days?

School days are best to get experience in everything & Everyone knows how it feel when you have gf/bf in school .

Share your love story in comment.

Best love story will be rewarded 2 sbd

Rules :

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem ( Optional )
  • Only one entry for user
  • Should be original
  • Maximum of 1000 word

Winner will be announced after this post payout

Sort:  

Found your post on Steembottracker :)
Lets see how much I earn in curation :D

My girlfriend and I began through a contract. It was three months, that's how long we agreed. We were classmates at that time actually. I was hesitant at first. A week after, we went on a date. I said to myself, this would be the first and the last date. But, that didn’t happen. It was so good to be with her, it was fun really. Weeks have passed, we showed care for each other, never thought of anything other than the happiness between us.
One day, she cooked for me and brought me food in school and medicine because I was sick. I need an overnight stay for my thesis. She held my face asked sincerely if I was okay. That time, it felt very real and I said to myself I’ve fallen for her. We helped each other’s thesis. I wait for her too till finished and we review for our exams together.
Due date has come. We don’t want it to end it anymore and it was two weeks before valentine’s day. I was thinking of ideas to surprise. She liked food. So, I made her a dessert. They say the way to a girl’s heart is through her tummy. I gave it to her and looked at the reaction on her face. She doesn’t look happy. To my frustration, I went home. She called me several times but I didn’t answer. She texted me why did I leave and I told her. She said sorry and told me that it was the first time that someone made a special thing for her. On that day, we admitted our feelings and told that we love each other. Now, we’re more than a year happily living life together.

I was seeing the picture of this girl all over insta today and just ignored. I could not resist and saw this clip here, it is to cute!! Loved it!

Mine was in the university, Her name is Kendra. Here is the story.
I went for lunch and saw her in the midst of her friends and to me, she stands out among every girl I see there. Truly, love lies in the eyes of the beholder and couldn't resist not to stare. I stared at her and got lost in my thought but she didn't notice me.
After class, I always kept tag on her and started asking around to know about her. I wanted to know if she got a boyfriend but no one seems to give me a valid answer. It was the fourth day, had to gather courage to go talk to her in company of her friends. did I mention she is never alone while in school.
The crush I had on was so strong and her thought comes to my head every 15minutes. I approached her and the first words that came from my mouth was Hello Charming, can I have a word with you and told her friends that I wish to borrow Kendra for just 3 minutes and they all agreed.

We exchanged contacts, and had few dates and asked her if she got a boyfriend and she said No. I was like "Such a beautiful lady with no one in her, you should be contesting for Miss World". After I asked her out, it took her weeks to accept to date me on trial and I asked who is the Judge on this case, she responded "I am".
We had our first kiss at a friends birthday party and still remember that like it was yesterday.
That's how I met my girlfriend, we have been dating for 2 years already
Thanks for this contest @saimegh

Loading...

Excelente, sobre todo ahora que pronto mañana se celebra el día del amor y de la amistad, muy motivador el video.

Thank you saimegh for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 19.52% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

awesome love scene & heart touching video, specially thanks @saimegh for sharing a short love moment video, @saimeg your think & moment feel mind very beautiful, really i love this your moment felling mind.
your sharing post & Topic very classifieds, i like this your post category, so i already Follow because read and watch your awesome content. 😉 😍

Liked the song on the post so much!! thanks for giving me the link .

hope i get a crush and then comes back and share it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47