Oh, darling!

in #love6 years ago

Enough time looking for a meaning for this.
I did not know what I was looking for. However, I knew it was something.

It was so unexpected. So amazing.
It was so sudden. So shocking.


FUENTE
He thought he knew me, but not anymore.
I thought I knew myself controlled, cautious.
Why did you have to appear?
Damage my world in this way.

Do not think I'm going to forgive you, or pretend that everything will be fine.
In one way or another I'm going to make you pay for this.

Do not come smiling like that, nor squinting your eyes while doing it.
You ruin my sanity.
Stop joking like this, stop making me laugh.
You totally spoil me.

I feel safe walking alone.
Why do you hold my hand, my waist?
Do not you understand that you destabilize me?
What then I do not want to let go?

But to the devil with everything.
I adore you.
To hell with my old self, I can not hate you.
Do not let him do it.

Do not stop squeezing your eyes saying any clowning
Not to smile that way that I love.

I'll pay you with the same currency.
I will not leave you alone, I'll worry about you.
I'll tell you what an idiot you are when you're doing it wrong.

I was living my life and you showed up.
You are my serendipity, my fortune.

Oh darling! I love you so...
72b7c157-6384-454b-9ae5-ebf5073ddedc.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rosmarreyes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @rosmarreyes! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rosmarreyes! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59