About the Earthquake in Mexico. 🇲🇽 #FuerzaMexico

in #love7 years ago

Hello, it has been a hard week, as many as you know the last week, as Mexicans we suffered an enormous shock after around 1.20 pm a 7,1 Earthquake just took us without any single kind of warning.
Personally I was working on the last floor of one oh the highest buildings in Cuernavaca, Morelos, I really can't describe how stressful was that time when we were running down the stairs and suddenly the wall just started to cracking, the light immediately went down and same happen with communication, it's something that seems far when you're not used to live in a place where that kind of things happen.

But, after allá what really amazed the world who take a look on the news was how the Mexican people just made anything to help each other, I'll be writing more about it, anyway I'll let you some pics that I took in small villages :/ many people lost.

Excuse my bad English, btw.
IMG_20170924_123827627.jpgIMG_20170922_151029336.jpgIMG_20170922_170001883.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

We have all been waiting for you, we are glad you could make it.
I have given you a upvote to help you out!

Hope you love Steemit as much as we do.

Give these a read:

Chat with us:

If this post was helpful, please leave an upvote. It helps me to keep helping new users.

I'm sunnybooster, a booster for accounts not posts. Send me 0.5 STEEM or SBD to get a week of upvotes! If you don't yet know what this is its fine.

I am a bot and this was automated. I exist to help out new members and attempt to get them hooked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65