Is there any woman who cares about good hearth and sensitivity?

in #love6 years ago

12 Years ago I met a girl in school
broken heart.jpg
She felt in love with me, but I was
too young to understand, so when
she wrote sms to me, that she felt
in love with me, and she likes me
so much, but shes sad that I didn
want to dance with her at school
party. I wrote back that I want he'
to show me herself in school tmr.
She did that, and I was stupid, so
I read that message in front of her
friends. I wasn't realising what I'm
doing, but next day I apologied
in school, she said its ok, but We
never talked again. Tried with othe
girl a year after, but somehow our
relation got ruined. I don't know
how, but I hope that girl who felt in
love /w me didin't do it Coming back
to the girl who felt in love with me a
year b4 I wanted to ask her out for a
school graduation party. She said a
friend of mine had already asked h'
out. After that thing We went diff'
schools. In the second class of a h/s
a friend of her said that she says
hello to me. Back to then I'd been
interested in other girl, but sadly it
never worked out, after a school I
started talking a girl who felt in lov'
with me on facebook. It'd been 2 yrs
without any reply from her I went to
the place where she would work. It
d been stresfull for me, but I asked
why wouldn't she reply. She said
she's gonna do it later. I said ok, coz'
it'd been too much already.... I came
back home, and saw what she did
blocked me on facebook. so I got ove
it. Few days ago I wrote to her again,
saying that I am still sorry that I hurt
her in the past, and my heart cannot
let it go. I want to apologie her etc etc
She have blocked me on fb again yet
she has shared a picture saying that
We should fight for our dreams. My
dream was just get things solved /w
her. Simple as that, but she means no.
All that coming out after 12 years.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Polish Cleaners demokratycznie zadecydowało o zaflagowaniu tego posta ze względu na spam. Więcej o naszej działalności w poście wprowadzającym.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50