My Dream Being Childlike

in #love6 years ago

A recent dream which unveils the childlike beauty and innocence we all have inside...

Woken from a dream of flying through the air in serendipity, as blissful glee, pure, innocent, magical, unconditional love experiencing the youthful innocence of a child with absolute freedom, no bravado, no ego, just bliss, and knowing the freedom of God/Love, just floating through the air yelling with that pure joy about love and freedom within....

Then suddenly woken by my maturation of sudden consciousness to malehood, a man, the definition put on masculinity, and/or femininity as a character necessity. Now awake my mind just full of revelation: is this need to identify actually what strips us of our child like innocence? So many false identities being thrown at us from the world. The bravado of the ego....Wow, this is intense, had to write it, pouring out of me like living water, the dream, was so amazing.

Pure, and undefiled love, the innocence of the childs mind. My child like mind, who knew or held no prejudices!! Until corrupted by a system of beliefs, values, and thought patterns used to define our interactions with creation!!! God is and always has been the purity of a child's love who holds no prejudices, bitterness, resentments, anger, hostility, etc.....This is why Jesus said you must be like a child to see/enter the kingdom of God, dogs sometimes are a better resemblance of the true character of God then man is....May I live forever with this blissful joy, and love again. Thank you God

Much love and blessings🙏😇💓

Please resteem, upvote, and follow

FB_IMG_1517811031616.jpg

Sort:  

I feel like to maintain that childlike state is just to be your true authentic self. As we get older, we start getting judged now when we feel sad we don't fully cry and hold it in to appear strong. When we are joyful, we don't full out express it or people will think we're crazy. A child feels their emotions fully and then lets go. Adults deny their emotions and holds on. Great article.

Yes I love that, its so true...We as adults pretend amd hide to appear strong....Thanks for commenting...Blessings!

Blissful, the word that caught my eye this year, I get to see someone use it, yaaay. Anyway, the innocense of a child's mind is truly defiled by the society. Wonderful writing.

Ah i love that word, it makes me smile...Blessings and thanks for comments

Great dear.Much obliged for sharing it

Amazing article dear.....

Thank you positivechange10 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.29% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70