Sort:  

yes, I think beeing persistant pays off ;)
I was not sure if I should get involved into promoting this, but after talking to @littlemorelove for a week now, I had the feeling that they are really doing great things.

and than https://steemit.com/deutsch/@essra/ngo-s-auf-steemit
this post made me realized, that potentially Steemit might be a good platform for NGOs, so I gave it a try and posted it.

Lets see if this post can earn a lot money, to have a proof of concept for NGOs whom are considering joining Steemit for donations.

I had learned in the past, that up to 50% of the donation money is taken by payment service providers, telcos etc. so STEEM without any transaction costs might be a great tool for NGOs in the future

@knozaki2015 @littlemorelove really nice initiative keep it up,lets make world a a far more better place

I think it would be beautiful if we could finance a good cause with just a vote. How beautiful is that. of course if many NGO try to do so, over time the amount to be raised will decline. but the first big NGO to make the official move to STeemit, I am sure that first post will collect 5 figures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66618.20
ETH 3498.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63