You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread The Love (featuring @littlemorelove as author)

in #love8 years ago

yes, I think beeing persistant pays off ;)
I was not sure if I should get involved into promoting this, but after talking to @littlemorelove for a week now, I had the feeling that they are really doing great things.

and than https://steemit.com/deutsch/@essra/ngo-s-auf-steemit
this post made me realized, that potentially Steemit might be a good platform for NGOs, so I gave it a try and posted it.

Lets see if this post can earn a lot money, to have a proof of concept for NGOs whom are considering joining Steemit for donations.

I had learned in the past, that up to 50% of the donation money is taken by payment service providers, telcos etc. so STEEM without any transaction costs might be a great tool for NGOs in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46