You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Online Dating: The Frogs I've Kissed #1

in #love7 years ago

Oh my God oh my God oh my God !!!!!!!!!!!
I was never into online dating and you prove me right !!!! OH MY GOD !!!!
Then again, that first part of Frog one (money issues and drinking) I dated for 2,5 years - at least yours was just 2 unsuccessful dates from an online platform... that makes your situation fair and me totally stupid :P
Can't wait to hear more !!! Love the way you write by the way, but I think you know that already!!! Take my 100% and my heart !!! :D Hugs!

Sort:  

Thank you SO MUCH!!! Yeah, I spent a lot of years married to an alcoholic so I’m pretty in tune with the warning signs. I don’t mind (and rather enjoy) a few cocktails. But you can just tell when it’s more than a fun time. He had issues for sure.
The online thing...well, it’s a numbers game to an extent lol. Will work on post #2 sometime this weekend

We need to talk in private...................... ;))))
Waiting for number 2 my God what else we're gonna read !!!! :P :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51