You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest Thank You Yet from @briancourteau and @lynncoyle1

in #love6 years ago

Thank you so very much @warpedpoetic! What a lovely response. Your vision of "the steemit dream" is identical to mine, and "our" story here is proof of its' existence. What a wonderful world this would be if it always looked like this.

@davemccoy and I joined at the same time and met soon after; it didn't take me long to realize what a fine man he is, and even before all of this, I considered him my friend. Brian now thinks of him as his brother. That is the magic that can happen if you allow it; you're right,

This is the fruit of interaction, of a community, this is love and the world needs as much of it as it can get. Peace.

You make my heart smile. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35