You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Online Dating: The Frogs I've Kissed #1

in #love7 years ago

Not nice. I have never used any of this dating sites, but still there sure are frogs IRL as well, lol. Unfortunately you can never know this before you get to now him a little.
For what I understand you found someone nice now (San Diego trip post)?

Sort:  

Yes! My online story has a happy ending. Just a windy road to get there. I really never thought I'd use a site like that, but when you find yourself single again in your early 40s, how do you meet people? I'm done with the bar scene, too far into my career to consider a work relationship. My hobbies (like dog training) are primarily women...it's hard.

Yes that is hard. I got single 9 years ago at 34. And it was not fun going to bars when all friends were married and in relationships. But I met my man in my company at that time
But it's nice to know it ended good 😊

As long as we all find happiness in the end, it’s all worth the journey :)

Are Frogs not supposed to turn into Handsome Prince's when you Kiss Them?, Oh Wait?, Isn't that a Fairy Tale?

Haven't heard of this actually happened, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52