You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in Online Dating: The Frogs I've Kissed #1

in #love7 years ago

Yes! My online story has a happy ending. Just a windy road to get there. I really never thought I'd use a site like that, but when you find yourself single again in your early 40s, how do you meet people? I'm done with the bar scene, too far into my career to consider a work relationship. My hobbies (like dog training) are primarily women...it's hard.

Sort:  

Yes that is hard. I got single 9 years ago at 34. And it was not fun going to bars when all friends were married and in relationships. But I met my man in my company at that time
But it's nice to know it ended good 😊

As long as we all find happiness in the end, it’s all worth the journey :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50