How do you know the one who loves you? Bagaimana engkau kenal orang yang mencintaimu?

in #love7 years ago

FB_IMG_1514402329026_1514423755793.jpg
TWO LANGUAGE ENGLISH AND INDONESIA

The wise man once asked, how do you know the one who loves you? The person who loves me is the one who endures my troubles, asks me for my case, never turns away from me, forgives my mistakes, and reminds me of my Lord, he is the one who loves me.

Orang bijak pernah ditanyakan,bagaimana engkau kenal orang yang mencintaimu?
Orang yang mencintaiku adalah orang yang menanggung kesusahanku,menanyakan kabarku,tidak pernah berpaling dariku,mema'afkan kesalahanku,dan mengingatkanku kepada Tuhanku,dialah orang yang mencintaiku.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ibnudjamil! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ibnudjamil! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43