360 Encouragement: Powerful Piece Of Marriage Advice

in #love5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

3 Years!!!

Yesterday was a special day! Celebration is due and I can't wait to spend some amazing time with my wife over the weekend. I thought I'd share this bit of advice for those of you who are married or thinking about it. Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, My heartiest wishes to you Happy Wedding Anniversary.
I have over 01 year loving experience with my wife. Actually marriage life so lovely and meaningful for our future life. Great message to community.

Happy Wedding Anniversary to both of your i hope you had spend some lovely time :)

Congratulations bro!!

I can certainly relate to your message and I myself had lots of ups and downs with my wife and we’ve been together for 4 years and it has been amazing journey.

Have a wonderful anniversary bro !!

Congratulations @humanearl! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94