Lucky In Love with Mene 24k

in #love6 years ago

4EC5FD74-97F6-439C-A5B9-8E80D61348BF.jpeg

In today’s installment of Menē Charmed Kinda Life we will focus on two topics.

  1. Luck

  2. Love

On that note enjoy this song “Lucky” if things are going awesome in your love life.

If they are terrible, enjoy the more emo version of “Lucky” by my personal favorite band Radiohead. ( would love to hear @bethwheatcraft sing this, if she hasn’t already)

Last time we focused on the 24karat gold charms found under the sea: https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/mene-sea-gold-charms

Back on land, you will definitely generate some luck with this pure gold dice charm around your wrist. If you have been admiring the Menē 24 karat gold dice that several Steemians have picked up (including myself):

85676D14-CB13-4769-91C6-8E13F2635522.jpeg

you can now get gold dice for much less fiat (or crypto) in the charm version:

46D53D3E-4578-47CA-AE91-ECAC6B5C8C93.jpeg

One of my favorite qoutes: “Luck is the residual of design” means to me that when you work hard commit to your ideas, you create your own ‘luck.’

Still, this four leaf clover DESIGN is certain to augment your luck:

05897E75-4B3D-4962-9751-C18EA3EAA124.jpeg

Note that these Menē 24 kart gold and platinum charms can be mixed and matched to create your own blend of bespoke luck. Each order comes with a FREE Italian leather bracelet in one of 3 colors..

What about love?

For love, we have this simple 24 karat gold HEART:

F3E436ED-23C4-4E30-A435-334D1EC2E6E0.jpeg

There are SO many ways to be lucky in love with Menē.

Try your luck here: For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit sign up here in 30 seconds: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

AA11C372-26F7-47CA-9C75-2D88C2F68BEF.jpeg

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters


Video by @paolajane

Sort:  

Yo GM, so i have successfully paid for my VC... now waiting for the bling. Sometime sokn i will have something for you 😁👍⚡️✨🕺✨⚡️

Yes!!! Can’t wait!!

i love that song Lucky :) i recorded a duet cover of it once was a fun sog to sing.
p.s the gold dice are soo awesome every time i see them i want one :P

Yes! I bet your version was SO good :) the gold dice charm would luck lovely on you!

I was thinking of doing that cover soon! weird

I can't wait til the Leo charms come back in stock. I want to get one with my lion! Sun in Leo here, so I am ALL lion! :)

I look forward to hearing that:)..... It looks like the 24karat gold Leo is avaliable , are you looking for the platinum one?

Yeah, because I bought the platinum lion! I like platinum, because I don't think I look as good in gold!😱

Either way... You’re golden ! :)

The theatrical flair in that last unboxing video was epic! It's what was playing in my mind when I gave my last MENE to my wife! @ironshield

Ha ha!! That plays in my mind when i do even every day mundane things. Makes life SO much more dramatic

I want a shamrock for luck on steemit hahaah.

What a great deal, i really love the LUCKY HORSE SHOE CHARM and the HEART CHARM #mene24k gold are both awesome

@goldmatters !!! One of my favorite qoutes: “Luck is the residual of design” means to me that when you work hard commit to your ideas, you create your own ‘luck.’

@goldmatters you are uncompareable to others on this platform, am sure any body that follows will always see perfect changes in there life, with your word of advice to those that understand your lyrics.
What i notice in you is that you can not work out with an idle person.
I can see so mañy lucky in #mene world and am happy to achieve so many lucky with motivations and instinct inspirations from @goldmatters. Thanks for your sharing of wisdoms to we your followers.

Thank you for your consistent support

I really love the golden die. Very nice design. Keep up the good works @goldmatters

Luck is lovely, but love is not luck, it is as a result of conscious efforts. When you have love 'n' luck as charm or part of your charms, the goddess of luck will love you.

Love is a wonderful thing
Definitely not luck
Featured article

Thats for sure

following..and remember we are calling 1450 and up and to start, by Sept..you might want to visit my page..thnx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85