My Hate For Love.

in #love6 years ago

image
It's been three years of friendship that eleven teenagers are intertwined. They make friends when they are both in junior high school in the same school, in the Junior High School.

The eleven teenagers consisted of four women and seven men. Their friendship is well known. It's hard to be together. Every day always exchange ideas. There is a problem always resolved in a familial way. Different tribes, religions, customs and cultures, for them are not a problem. Many people salute with their friendship. In fact they are nicknamed "Rainbow" because according to others the difference for them can be put together.

But unfortunately, their friendship must be divided when Allessya disappointed with Farel's dishonesty towards his companions. It is known Allessya from Mother Farel about drugs that have accompanied the life of Farel.

One day, the Rainbow gathered in a bicycle rear parking lot. It was at the meeting that they laughed at each other. However, at that time Allessya and Gavin were absent.

"Allessya and Gavin to where?" Farel asked another friend
"Yeah yes .. They both since class IX rarely get together with us," complained Light
"What are they hiding from us? Why are they mute? ... "Farel was not finished talking, Allessya and Gavin emerged from behind the door while clapping
"We do not hide anything. But you! "Allessya replied sarcastically
"What do you mean, Sya?" Farel was puzzled by Allessya's words
"Your friend Nark * ba kan, Rel. Why do you need to know Nark * ba? Why Rail? Why? "Allessya shook shock Farel's body. Allessya's crying can not be dammed anymore. Tears kept flowing
"I'm tired of being pressured, Sya. I was sick of the constant bickering in my family. Actually I'm sorry to do that. But what can be said, rice has become porridge. It's too late, Sya. "Farel's body went limp. Only tears rushing down his cheeks.
"I hate you. Rails. Nyesel know I do not know you. "Allessya left her friends.

Since then Allessya has completely forgotten the figure of Farel who was once the most important person in her life. Allessya lost communication with Farel. To him Farel was not in his life. Other Friends of the Rainbow tried to unite them both, but in vain.

Day of the month. Time passes. Unwittingly, now the Rainbow has all become a student and a student. Their friendship is getting closer. To celebrate their 7 year friendship, they held a small party.

"Friend, how did you lecture?" Gavin greets the Rainbow's best friend
"Hi .. Lectures smoothly bro. Do not you think we're old? "Sahrul joked
"Cie ... Just wondering if you're old?" Alex said
"Husst .. Let's be honest if we are old." Gavin encouraged
"Kangen Allessya. When do we come together? "Ryana replied
"I also miss, Na. I'm wrong. It's because of this friendship I'm cracking. "Farel spoke up
"It's not your fault, Rel. Maybe the course is like this. But yes yes, Allessya has a boyfriend. His name is Thunder. Son of Law at the university when you go to college, Rel. "Ferren replied
"Thunder?! He's my best friend on campus. Yes if indeed they are dating, hopefully until the wedding deh. Though from my junior crush Allessya. I do not dare to speak afraid of this aja friendship is complicated. "Farel spoke at length
"Ehh it turns out? Do you have a crush on him? "Gavin teases Farel
"Cie ... If this is the test of love his name." Alex said
"Red face flushed tuh .. Relax, Rails. Jodoh not where. "Andien teased
Farel was seduced and kept smearing the cream onto the faces of his friends to cover up his embarrassment.

Today is the last day Allessya went to college. Because tomorrow is a college holiday. On this day Allessya is getting ready for tomorrow's preparation. All items are packed at night.
The next day Allessya went to Bali for the holidays. She deliberately set out on her own because she wanted to calm down. The long journey tired of his body.
Two days later Allessya plans to go to Nusa Dua Beach. After all the location is thought to be the name of Nusa Dua Beach is not to be left behind. Allessya finally went to the beach.

Arriving at the beach Allessya chatted with mother's mother food hawkers.
"Where are you from, son?" Asked bu Made
"The origin of Bali as well, bu. But I have long lived in Yogjakarta. "Allessya replied
"Excuse me, bu .. pop noodle message 10. It's up to you." The buyer sits next to Allessya
Suddenly Allessya's drink spilled and made the buyer's clothes wet. Allessya was aware of her reverie. Finally the panic came.
"Wahh, sorry mas. I accidentally."
When Allessya was busy cleaning up her spilled drink. The buyer holds Allessya's hand. Allessya was surprised by it.
"Allessya .." the buyer took off his sunglasses
"Farel?"

Allessya just walked away. Farel pursues Allessya. Farel took Allessya's hand. At last Allessya stopped.
"Why are you here again in my life, Rel? Why? "Allessya rebelled
"I'm sorry, Sya. I know I'm wrong. Forgive me. But I want our friendship as it once was. Do this for the sake of other friends. I'm willing you hate forever. I am willing. But save our friendship. "Farel begged Allessya
"If you hate it easy, I've hated you a long time ago. But I can not Rel. I've learned to forget about you many times, but I failed. Finally I know Thunder, your best friend. I'm wondering about you to him. I told her everything. I think Thunder is my sister. I'm very close to Guntur, from where my friends think I'm dating the same Thunder. In fact I'm not dating. I can not easily love people "Allessya long story
"You are a series of Sya? You're not dating Guntur? "
"I'm not dating, Rel. I'm waiting for someone who wants to say his heart. Eh, the awaited sensitive-sensitive "Allessya replied in a desperate tone
"Sya .. Maybe the guy that you later was not me. But here I want to be honest with you. I love you so much, Sya. This love existed since we were junior high. It's true what you say, that I can not hate you. I just say my heart, Sya. Nothing else. Please do not be angry. But the main thing at the moment for me is friendship, Sya. Forgive me. We are friendship as it used to be yes, please .. "
"Okay we're friends again. I'm sorry, Rel. I'm like a child. I promise I will not waste you again, for the second time. "Allessya embraced Farel. Tears streamed down Allessya's cheeks
"Lord, do not separate us again. Forgive my ignorance in the past, which has wasted Farel. "In Allessya's heart said that
Friends of the Rainbow and Guntur cheering them both. They let go of hugs and wiped each other tears.

"Alhamdulillah, Rainbow intact again," shouted the friend of Rainbow
"So how Sya, he said you have the same crush on Farel. Tuh he also has a crush on you. So what are you waiting for? "Thunder teases Allessya
"Thunder Thunder open disgrace, look out for you later?" Allessya face red with embarrassment
"Alright, dating. Instead of people later. "Gavin teases Allessya
Farel repeated expressing his feelings to Allessya. Allessya was silent with no answers. Not long after Allessya finally gave an answer.
"I hate you for love. But today I want to forget that. I want to be your boyfriend. But if the courtship we kayak friendship huh? Do not take much lust, "Allessya said

Finally, the complete bliss of Rainbow has been. They all have their own spouses. Only Allessya and Farel are the best friends. Happiness did not stop in Allessya's face, Farel was also very happy. Farel promised to keep abreast of rehab so Nark * ba does not spoil his happiness today.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations @fictionstory! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fictionstory! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fictionstory! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64