RIP Dear Friend ! I tried A lot To Save You But Fail ( Will Miss You )

in #love7 years ago

Hello Steemians


It is very difficult to share but need to share.
I control Myself Any How
Everyone or Everything Has to Die or Finished one day.
image
image source

It was a very crucial day for me to face the situation when my 7 years old friend showing his unbalanced situation in front of me and crying 😢 with different different sounds. Actually it was good enough few minutes ago and working for me smartly without any tiredness, it suddenly gone senseless and i got nervous 😟.
Immediately i checked its nerve and felt its nerve is ok may be i can save and arranged all operating materials by means of my lovely daughter. In first glance i feel that it is symptom of heart stroke and engage my self into it, after small surgery i packed it say to work , frankly telling friends it tried a lot but again got senseless and had body hot near the heart .
I thought actually it has something else and started full body checkup and found that its kidney (Heat Sinks) has failed. I tried to make it normal by dialysis (Passed air with blower) but after sometimes leave me alone and replied don’t change my kidneys because in this cost you can make another good and healthy friends.
And It Is My Lovely Lappy
Really I will miss you darling you have given a lot. I will keep you always in my separate showcase always.

Started Operation
image
Looking Hard Drive Status
image
RAM Status
image
Packing After Heart Checkuo
image

With Sooo Sorry 😐 Missing it.

I will Share about My leg injury in later post

Sort:  

I was expecting someone has died. lol upvoted and resteemed. You have earned a follower sir.

thanks 🙏

I like your post.good job @face2face

Thanks brother!

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @face2face a way generated to buy a Macbook Air,

haa haa😃😃

Some interesting twist in the tale. RIP Lappy. Sorry to see death at doctors hand. Everything has his days,,....my condolence!

Thanks 🙏 steemflow , Actually myself is under doctor care therefore can’t give full effort to save. haa haa

What happened to your leg?

Thanks 🙏 for upvote and comment, I will share leg injury story step by step. When where how this happened first get it removed. Photos and videos both.

Get well soon Sir @face2face...

Thanks a lot

This post has received a 2.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @face2face. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 24.0 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @face2face

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

খুব খারাপ লাগলো জেনে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31