Baby Update: THE GREATEST MOMENT OF OUR LIFE 👶

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Having a baby is like the beginning of all things in life
— wonder, hope, a dream of many possibilities."

received_1551953894856142.jpeg

AUGUST 6, 2017

Just this morning, 6:15 AM (GMT +8) my dear wifey starts to feel intense pinching underneath her cervix, and that time we already had planned to go to the beach so that we can start her day with hiking and the challenging part here is that our city was having a triathlon and it was held near our place, We can't find idling taxi cab nearby we wanted to arrive safely to the Maternity House, Yes you heard me right, It is beacause she got tired waiting inside the labor room so we decided to go home last 2 days and during that time her cervix won't cooperate it was still 6cm. Going back, We are forced to fetch public transport like tricycle a most common used vehicle in our country. GOOD NEWS when we arrived at around 7:30 AM she eventually get an Internal Examination and it is now in 9cm, I was so tense and excited at the same time, and at around 11 AM she had successfully delivered our healthy baby boy 👶


20170806_122942.jpg

One of the BEST MOMENT of my life

When the door opened, I was truly happy and teary eyed watching my wifey and our baby both safe, I am very proud of my woman she had faced a terryfying moment of her life and mostly to all mothers out there, giving birth of a child is not easy as fvck. I am very thankful to all of you guys who prayed for my wifey and our baby. Both of them are now sleeping taking some good rest. Watching them really melts my heart

20170807_213534.jpg

Received wonderful gift in life


Say HI! to Baby Zach Aizelle

20170806_195151.jpg

THE BABY BOSS 😂

20170806_195754.jpg

He sleeps like a boss

received_1551953931522805.jpeg

He got the sweetest smile

20170806_195431.jpg

And the Saltiest Face at the same time 😂

The entire family were all happy and they had a great time snuggling with our baby, Watching moments like this was perfectly priceless.


20170806_195852.jpg

Thank you for all the prayers my dear Steemians because of that my wifey made a successful delivery

I hope you enjoy reading my real life story, I wanted to hear your thoughts and wishes to our dear baby Zach and also to my wifey just comment it down below,

Happy Steeming Everyone 🤗🤗

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

》》》》 --ApexZachMarie 《《《《


Sort:  

hi there welcome =D
cute

Hello pogi, thank you, Cute like his mom 🤗

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

Congratulations on your bundle of joy!

Ohh My God! The baby is so cute. I was not updated about this. I hope my next article will benefit the baby.

Congratulations @dwaeji-aizelle! Cute patotie! ♡♡

Hello buddy, Sorry for that but what is important now is Anna and Zach are both safe and sound. I am the one who's taking care of them right now, Thanks for all the prayers brother. Hope to see you guys here 🤗

OMG😍😍😍😍😍 congratulations you two. He is beautiful. ❤ so happy for you both. Good job mama!

Thank you for the support and prayers ate @lgfurmanczyk, He is a gift from above 😍

Congratulations! What a cute baby and beautiful family you have! I have sent you a gift of a few SBD to help you with everything.

Thank you so much Mr. Henderson 🤗 You are so kind, Already received your gift SBD Thanks a lot.Be blessed and have a nice day ahead.

Love
--Zach Aizelle 👶

Congratulations! I'm glad everyone seems healthy and I hope you get some sleep.

Thank you sir @donkeypong, I am very thankful that both our baby and my wifey were still in good shape. Yes sir just taking some cats nap here. Have a nice day sir Tom🤗

F.U.R.R. and Congratulations!!! :D

Thank you @underground 🤗

Felicitaciones,,, es hermoso ver a un padre en esera de su bebe...

Gracias por ese amigo, disfruta de steeming, que tengas un buen día 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85