Sort:  

Of course because I decided to leave the emasculating Western countries in 1990 and lived half my life in a developing world country where the feminist dysfunctionality had not been widely promulgated. Based on your other comment (not sure if it will remain 'above'), I suspect you are a victim of that weak, ass bullshit indoctrination. Nevertheless I think there are many X gens who made similar rejection as I did to the boomer's ideological fornication. There is no getting into touch with the fact that my parents are different than I am and they want to live their own life as they see fit. My responsibility is to live my life as I see fit. Get out there and compete as a man.

Edit: Perhaps view my vehement reaction as rejecting non-male role models. I realize others will argue that a stereotypical male role model is not correct. And I will argue that is feminist indoctrination (even arguably funded by Rockefeller).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34