❤️Love yourself - Day 21 of 30❤️

in #love7 years ago

Day 21 - And another good day!

I'm starting to enjoy this :) I feel pretty good again today, I don't mean overly brilliant or euphoric but getting back to my normal balanced self which has been a struggle in these past few months.

Last night going to bed however was a bit strange, I suddenly felt very down. My mood seemed to really drop and I couldn't put my finger on it. I did try and just think about it with a balanced view that I had been feeling good 90% of the day and just because the 10% I didn't, didn't mean I had to think everything about my life was completely bad! It's so easy to fall into that state if you let it.

Anyway glad to say today I felt better and have been good on repeating my 'I love myself' mantra. The app reminder like I said before just always keeps me in check just in case it slips my mind for more than half an hour.

I have done some EFT, mirror exercise and music mediation as well as 5 minutes practising the transformational breath technique. Even though there are other things I want to do I absolutely make sure I do these practices for myself because it is actually THE most important thing I can do to get closer to my best self!

I do however want to gently push myself to do a little more of these self love exercises maybe morning and evening. I feel that it is well within my capability and not to the point where I am trying to force it. So going to try and maybe do 2 sessions of each practice tomorrow. :)

Ok that's it for now, onward to tomorrow!

Thank you, I love you!


Sort:  

Thank you @carface for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.83% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Thanks Jerry!

This post has received a 6.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @carface

You got a 14.02% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @carface!

Thank you!

You got a 13.30% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @carface!

Great thanks!

I read it in the post today. see you tomorrow :))) @carface

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82