40 day prosperity plan

in #love7 years ago

I have recently learnt about the 40 day prosperity plan by Randolph Price when I was on a course last week. The lecturer there absolutely sweared that if you keep doing it for 40 days non stop then you notice good things happening. It was not just here as well some of the other trainers there said doing this program brings more abundance into their lives.

Well I love it when people say things like this because it means I will have to give it a go and see myself. Apparently there is something special about 40 days through many different religions.

What I will do is repeat one of ten statements per day for forty days cycling through each 10 statements. If you forget to do it one day then you have to start right from the beginning again. I am 6 days in as I started it with our group class. I will probably add the daily statements to my 60 day love yourself posts I do every day. But for now here is the one I repeated today!

"My inner supply instantly and constantly takes on form and experience according to my desires, and as the Principle of Supply in action, it is impossible for me to have any needs or unfilled desires."

Anyway it's all to do with loving ourselves and realising more and more who we truly are!

Have a happy day!


Sort:  

You got a 21.20% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @carface!

This post has received a 10.75 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @carface

I love this!! Great idea

Thank you carface for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.99% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41