Happy birthday my boyfriend

in #love7 years ago

image.jpg

hi my friend
how are you today?
Yesterday was my boyfriend birthday so i decided to surprise him with a special handmade cake,congratulation card, flowers,balloon and a romantic dinner. it was so fantastic. You are missed there💕💕💕💕💕💕❤

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

image.jpg

Sort:  

Awwww, that is so sweet, I will do something special for mine on his birthday too. U just gave me a challenge, this is out of this world n romantic. Thanks for the post, planning my boyfriend birthday now. Happy holiday

thanks happy holiday too

Hello there :) I just love those ideas, thanks for sharing !! The calendar is absolutely beautiful !
Always great to discover new articles and I really like yours!
You can follow me if you like photography and if you are interested in seeing beautiful places, portraits and landscapes: as a passionate photographer I try to build my place here by sharing my work. I hope you'll like it :)
Here is an example of my work :
6_Photography-landscapes-nevada-swiss-photographer.jpg
and you can see my personal presentation here
Have a great day!!

That cake is really beautiful! I mean, everything is very well made and organized but the cake really stands out as its own work of art. Lovely! I bet it was delicious, too.

thank u 💕

Happy birthday looks like this event is very romantic, hopefully you stay durable and continue to be united.

thanks very much dear friend

Happy birthday to he!
Beautiful event!

thank u dear friend

aw! so sweet !
lucky guy ;) to have you!

thanks💕💕

Happy birthday to your boyfriend!
Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75