Love in the air

in #love7 years ago

Love in the air
What have i involved myself? Looking elsewhere, when I knew where my heart clung to!!!have lost all in the run to please the wrong. Oh my love, come and have me back, i never knew it is so hard to love, calling all night, texting all day, waiting for my calls but i am away with studies,with friends, with concubine.
My friends, they shared all my money, gave me wrong thoughts, buzz me of different kinds of parties, gave me ladies to fraud me... Oh my love, can you still have me back?
Concubine came and leisured me to bad acts of clubbing, back stabbing, whiling away my precious time... Oh my love, can you still have me back?
I could remember then, my mom asked me, 'hope she's the one you will marry?',i do tell her, 'God knows the best '.i never knew she is the right person, she loved me even with my defects, so,have you left me alone?
She blocked me in all social media, then my heart grew wild, i lost my pace, then i got mind to stay alone, but my conscience never let me be, oh my love,can you still have me back?
She 'hi' me, i was happy to see her chat me, oh l!!!, have been expecting you, I promise not to leave you, I told her, i can't be her love again.
have i lost all? No, i prayed, fasted, so all came good, now i am happy, will never want to lose her again, she is a queen, a princess, priceless, love in the air!!!!.

written by Awofolaju Damilare Samuel

Sort:  

Congratulations @awofolaju! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @awofolaju! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @awofolaju! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29