You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it because there are too many options that I can’t fall in love with men?

in #love6 years ago

Maybe she's emotionally unavailable? Maybe she needs to get in touch with her emotions, like you mentioned do some emotional imagination. I do that sometimes. haha~

Maybe she is just not meant to be in a relationship? I hear there are those who are meant to be single, single blessedness is ok too.

I like your advice. I think I will follow some. :) Can anyone send in their questions to you?

Sort:  

You know, what your said about being single is deep wisdom. Because basically all of us are better off being singles, most of the time, in order to stay loyal to our inner growth path. In many cases people stay in their relstiondhips for much longer time than needed. This is not to say that healthy, good, long term relstiondhips are not possible under the appropriate circumstances.
You can post your questions in the replies to the posts and I'll be happy to address. 👍

Alright, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44