Celebrating 100 followers

in #love6 years ago

Hey guyzzzz

Today when i woke up in the morning and opened my steemit account as usual

i was surprised to see That i have been followed by 100 Foloowers

i know many of you will think that 100 Mark is not even considered a Mark to celebrate

But for this is like 1000 followers ..because slowly we build a strong relation

i joined steemit in begning of this month ..

and till then iam trying my best to connect and make relations good with u guyzzz

coz i strongly believe that steemit community is like my own family for me

Iam trying my best to dedicate my good time towards my family and keen to learn new things everyday from my family members

and will doing that in future also so that we can grow and transform in worlds largest and knowledgeable family

iam highly thankfull to you all for giving me opportunity liking my posts

giving me encouragement to express my views in such a platform full of positiveness

IMG_0894 (1).JPG

Trust me iam feeling positive and encouraged from last one month about my skills ... i know if i make mistake

while expressing my thoughts ..mu family members will make me correct and guide me in better way

steemit is surely the place where u can express ur hiodden talent not only in writing ...but in everything be it

videos, photoghraphy,poetry or Memes , jokes whatever u have

you will never feel shy to express ..because afterall you are sharing with your family not strangers

lets be dedicated towards such a vast platform and make it worlds number 1 ..platform

by helping eachother , and encouraging thier talent ....

IMG_0893.JPG

Last but not Least

i will just say thanks alot from my core og heart for following me

helping and encouraging me

i will keep doing my best to make steemit community a place where every one can exoress thier ideas and help eachothers

Its just starting we have to go miles

just remember one famous Quote that

"MILES WE HAVE TO GO BEFORE SLEEPING"

so lets dont sleep ...be awake expand steemit community

Thanks Alot For your love and support

Please keep supporting and loving

i appreciate ..................

steem mandatory.gif

Sort:  

Thank you @aiourahmed992 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.50% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 0.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @aiourahmed992! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 0.87 % from @appreciator thanks to: @aiourahmed992.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90