Sisters are wonderful!

in #love7 years ago

My Sister is the best kid in the world. Really, I mean that. Sometimes when I come home from work, I have a headache. It kinda builds all day and then BAM! As soon as I am home it really starts to get BAD.

Well, usually I can “catch” it in time and I swallow some Motrin or Tylenol and depending on the severity - a Benadryl too.

Tonight though - I did not catch it in time… I got one of those “this is the worst headache I ever had” episodes.. A full fledged migraine.

So, my Sister told ME to go take a shower and put on my jammies and lie on the couch. She cleaned the fridge out for me, has gone and done two loads of laundry, brought me my cell phone and water, put the birds to sleep for the night (covering them) and has generally taken care of everything.

My headache is pretty much gone now. I can move my head, sit up and I don’t want to puke my brains out anymore. I was able to check my email and am now updating here.

She went to the store with the neighbor kid next door to get something to snack on…
She is wonderful. She really is.

This is why I say I have the “bestest” Sister in the world..


Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @adisrivastav. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is over 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @upyou thanks to @adisrivastav! Send at least 0.1SBD or 0.1STEEM to get upvote for next round.

This post has received a 70.59 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @adisrivastav. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Congratulations, your post received 14.71% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @adisrivastav! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Cute. Nice photo.

You got a 35.19% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

You got a 26.32% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @adisrivastav!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 31.67% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Great post! You just got a 3.74% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76