Sort:  

interesting post!

Thank you!

if you already asking yourself this question, you have the answer ;) Take your time first to know WHO you are and WHAT YOU want and what is GOOD FOR YOU...Upvoted and resteemed ! All the best !!

Thank you for your comment ❤️❤️❤️

If your man is really serious, you won't have to choose between carrier and love... If you have to, maybe is not that... You (and even he) are young, so I think there is no need to hurry... Good luck for the right decision!

Thank you.. 😢 He wants to marry me after 3 months .. I do not know what to do 😓

Sorry to saying that but I think is love not about hurry and obligation but is about freedom and opportunities... So, I have to say yo should not get married at the moment... :( He has to understand this. Anyway, what is his reason about the fast marriage? But, pls don't be said, life is beautiful and even sad things have their inner hapiness, just found it. ;) Back to the marriage, It's just my subjective opinion, you should listen to yourself. Decision is only yours!!!

Thank you for your advice .. 🤗

live together for a few years first

Unfortunately! country is very backward. And people do not accept living together for a few years without marriage = _ = I just hope my country is as modern as your country is living

I think you are too young to get married. You need to experience life before are stuck with one person. I got married at 30 and I still think I was too young !!

I think you should get married at the age of 30 haha. Where you live anyone does not force you to get married. However, in my backward country .. Many girls get married at the age of 16, while boys are 20 years old. 😂

I live in Australia and we can get married whenever we are ready. I think your country has ancient rules. I am sorry for your situation 😫

I like Australia very much. Your country is very developed and there are kangaroo haha ​​😂

Thank you ☺ I am grateful to live in Australia. It is a wonderful country

I want my country to leave the backward.

@dang007
What funny about it ? 😂

it funny to me when he just say no.

@dang007
-.- So what do you think about my problem?

i didnt know u have a problem girl, im not marry so i dont know, i have never been marry so i dont know, i dont have any kid so dont know that either.

@@ oh !!! How old are you?

Why not 😫? @joe.nobel

You are too young. Go to University. Open your mind. Gain a larger perspective on life. Then decide what you want to do for the entire rest of your life.

To be honest, too early for you to marry. You have not really see how is the world operating. You will change you mind in every aspect when you go out and work. If he do love you, he can always wait for you.

😢 thank you for your advice. I want to hear more from you. I worry a lot about my love ..
In your country, how often do people get married when they are old?

You haven't even discovered yourself yet.
The thing about marriage vows is people can change, even when they do not know it.
When you discover what you want to do with your life, would he still love you?

Marriage should NEVER be forced. It won't be marriage if it's forced. I'd run away if anyone tries to force me.

People get married early there, that's fine. Unless you dont have other goals. You need to remember that having a child means giving up ur dreams for your child's dreams.
Sorry for talking too long

😢 thank you for your advice. I want to hear more from you. I worry a lot about my love ..

I agree with almost everyone, wait and get to know your lover before you marry.
Live with him, get to know his habits, his faults and all of his good points.

Thanks for your comment!
We have been in love for over a year. In Vietnam, a backward country, we are not allowed to live together if not married. That's bad! Lol 😂

I'm almost 33, Alice, which could be considered old by your terms. I met my current wife when I was 20 and I've been with her ever since. However, we only married when we were 27.

You know what? Marriage doesn't change anything in a relationship. It's just a legal binding - you can be in love with a person and spend a lifetime with them without being married. Simply marrying somebody doesn't mean that you love them more or they love you more or anything.

But if you do get married, make sure you are ready for this. Make sure you can stand up to living with that person 24/7. Because getting OUT of a marriage is more difficult than getting in :)

My take? You're still way too young to consider getting married. Spend a few more years with your current partner, maybe experience moving together if you haven't done so already. I'd say that only after living with somebody for one year, under the same roof, you'll know if you are are ready or not for the next step :)

I like your country, it does not care about not being married and living together in the house. In a country as backward as my country, people only allow to live together when married ... You love someone 7 years and married? I admire you very much! Your love is enormous!

I'm from a sh**y country as well, so I totally understand what you're saying. Sometimes, you just have to ignore what others say and believe and do what is best for you. Countries and mentalities won't change unless people change... sometimes one at a time. Good luck though with your choice, let's hope you'll make the best choice no matter what it will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49