You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOULD I GET MARRIED WHEN I'M 18?😢

in #love7 years ago

You haven't even discovered yourself yet.
The thing about marriage vows is people can change, even when they do not know it.
When you discover what you want to do with your life, would he still love you?

Marriage should NEVER be forced. It won't be marriage if it's forced. I'd run away if anyone tries to force me.

People get married early there, that's fine. Unless you dont have other goals. You need to remember that having a child means giving up ur dreams for your child's dreams.
Sorry for talking too long

Sort:  

😢 thank you for your advice. I want to hear more from you. I worry a lot about my love ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51