You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOULD I GET MARRIED WHEN I'M 18?😢

in #love7 years ago

If your man is really serious, you won't have to choose between carrier and love... If you have to, maybe is not that... You (and even he) are young, so I think there is no need to hurry... Good luck for the right decision!

Sort:  

Thank you.. 😢 He wants to marry me after 3 months .. I do not know what to do 😓

Sorry to saying that but I think is love not about hurry and obligation but is about freedom and opportunities... So, I have to say yo should not get married at the moment... :( He has to understand this. Anyway, what is his reason about the fast marriage? But, pls don't be said, life is beautiful and even sad things have their inner hapiness, just found it. ;) Back to the marriage, It's just my subjective opinion, you should listen to yourself. Decision is only yours!!!

Thank you for your advice .. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50