Make yourself invaluable!!

in #love6 years ago

As a beautiful girl, always strive to reach beautiful and powerful goals, at least to yourself.
I am a poor girl, my family is a resident, a month ago my parents bought a nice house. This is the result of the effort that my parents and I have made. Although My family have poor economic conditions, I do not allow myself to be "poor" in knowledge and poor in "beauty."

754C3E28-C928-4E37-9E1D-1D8670A338A1.jpeg
I still think that "women must have morality, beauty and knowledge." There are no bad women completely. If you are ugly, you have to try to cultivate knowledge and make more money.
One day, you can do plastic surgery and make you more confident and happy. I do not have plastic surgery, that's good for me. I only have poor families. My dream is to make a lot of money. I hate girls who take advantage of their boys to make money. They are really inexpensive and men will think women are bad girls ..

I have a friend love money .Yes I think 90% of us love money. But I mean “”the motive of making money.”” And where is the money you make? I want to get rich from my mind and my hands. I do not want to love a rich man and they give me money. There are two different ways to get rich. I advised her: "If she keeps asking for her lover money, her future lover will break up with her"
Some foreign men love Asian women. Because they are cute, small and tender girls.
Many rich foreigners flirt with me. They said I would get out of poverty. If I love them, they will give me money and let me travel with them.

I do not agree and even I feel despised by them. When they asked me to love them, they considered me an item for sale and exchange.
If I accept them, I will become an object to them. I will become a cheap prostitute.

Money can buy lust, attraction and power…but it can’t buy love. This is because love is something intimate; something heartfelt; something mysterious. Money is none of these things. Money is simply a method of exchange – no more and no less. It’s used to pay for a product or a service; its convenience, comfort, and luxury – none of which typify what human beings truly need.

Things that are bought with money are too cheap. Things that can not be bought with money are invaluable.

if women so men buy them. They will become objects used by men. When we buy a piece of furniture, we can throw it in the trash when we get bored. Men like that, they hate girls who love their money and they will break up with girls.

Make yourself invaluable. !!

Thanks for reading❤️

Sort:  

This is one of the best post ever written by you! You are a very beautiful girl inside-out and you made it shine more powerfully and brilliantly through this post! ✨ I admire your courage, strength and sheer beauty you hold within. ☺💚

You got a 4.15% upvote from @upme thanks to @a-alice! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 19.34 % upvote from @boomerang.

Quite amazing, self esteem is important for every woman
stay in a beautiful life @a-alice

Very nice post and gave all the actual and best information to all. nice job a-alice (65)

Very appreciable post... You are so brilliant and self made girl Other girls should get inspiration from you... Respect for you... God bless you dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85